Evans Automotive Service Center - Pensacola, FL's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Evans Automotive Service Center - Pensacola, FL

4.9
  • Automotive
  • Pensacola, FL
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveAuto RepairTires

Automotive Repair and Maintenance, New Tire Sales, Alignments, Auto Air Conditioning Repair, Diesel Oil Change Service, Diesel Repair/ Service. Brake Service/Repair. Oil Change Service 

Location details

11225 Lillian Hwy, Pensacola, FL, 32506, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9973 reviews
5
699
4
33
3
12
2
0
1
0
229 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Angelia Partain's profile image
Angelia Partain 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Explaining and showing of a problem that may happen if a certain repair was not completed soon. The guys were really nice while my service was being done, also offered refreshments and a new customer gift bag Thanks Evans 

Business response:

Thanks, Angelia! :) 

Cori Cali Moore's profile image
Cori Cali Moore 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Awesome group of people! Had me come in same day I called and fixed it. 

Business response:

Thank you Cori!! We appreciate you and your loyalty.  

Judith Tribe's profile image
Judith Tribe 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Travelled down from Atlanta - picked up a nail in my tire and they were great at fixing my car at short notice 

Business response:

Happy to help!! 

Blair V. Castro's profile image
Blair V. Castro 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Five stars for Evans; and throw in an extra star for David. 

Glen Luker's profile image
Glen Luker 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Very friendly and very accommodating. The repair was done in a timely manner. A little pricey but all in all a very good experience. I would definitely recommend Evans Automotive. 

Business response:

Thank you, Glen! :) 

Tom Montgomery's profile image
Tom Montgomery 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Very professional service done in timely manner with a warranty on work performed. Thank You 

Ron Wohn's profile image
Ron Wohn 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

We have only used them twice we are new in the area, both times they were considerate, and ready to do the work. The ones who drove me home and picked me up we great like to talk with and it was a pleasant ride both ways. Good job done one the car, and will use them again when needed. Thanks Joyce Wohn 

Business response:

Thank you! We are so happy to hear that. We appreciate you! :) 

Jay W Brykczynski's profile image
Jay W Brykczynski 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great service grated my vehicle as if it was their own. Explained thoroughly every detail of work they performed. Highly recommend Evans Automotive Service Center for any car work you want done to keep your car in tip top condition. 

Randy Bargar's profile image
Randy Bargar 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I wouldn't go anywhere else. Excellent customer service. Never had issues with any repairs. The work is completed on time. 

Business response:

Thanks, Randy! So glad to hear that :) 

Frequently asked questions about Evans Automotive Service Center - Pensacola, FL

How is Evans Automotive Service Center - Pensacola, FL rated?

Evans Automotive Service Center - Pensacola, FL has a 4.9 star rating with 973 reviews. 

When is Evans Automotive Service Center - Pensacola, FL open?

Evans Automotive Service Center - Pensacola, FL is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.