Evans Automotive Service Center - Pensacola, FL's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Evans Automotive Service Center - Pensacola, FL

4.9
  • Automotive
  • Pensacola, FL
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveAuto RepairTires

Automotive Repair and Maintenance, New Tire Sales, Alignments, Auto Air Conditioning Repair, Diesel Oil Change Service, Diesel Repair/ Service. Brake Service/Repair. Oil Change Service 

Location details

11225 Lillian Hwy, Pensacola, FL, 32506, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9973 reviews
5
699
4
33
3
12
2
0
1
0
229 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Jovina Coughlin's profile image
Jovina Coughlin 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Wonderful customer service, expert knowledge and repairs, when they say the work will be done, it is. this is the best automotive center in our area. 

Business response:

We are so happy to hear that! Thank you, Jovina! We appreciate you! :) 

Lance Henry's profile image
Lance Henry 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Did a great job, fixed exactly what needed with quick service. Friendly staff , I recommend them. 

Business response:

Thanks, Lance! We are glad we could help! :) 

Shannon Lee Mack's profile image
Shannon Lee Mack 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

very great people did a great job and also worked with us thank you guys will use them again in future 

Business response:

We are so happy to hear that! Thanks,Shannon! 

Bettye Swindle's profile image
Bettye Swindle 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Thank you for providing quality service on my vehicle, I appreciate the comprehensive analysis you guys do so I can take the best car of my car possible. 

Business response:

You are very welcome! We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with our services. Thank you! :) 

Shame Anezsha Rowley's profile image
Shame Anezsha Rowley 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

very friendly and can get the job done 

Business response:

Thanks! We appreciate you :) 

Greg Schick's profile image
Greg Schick 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Friendly staff, great service! Highly recommend Evans Automotive for your automotive service needs! 

Business response:

Thanks, Greg! We work very hard to satisfy our customers, and are happy to hear you are one of them :) 

Angie Liddell's profile image
Angie Liddell 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

great service members good clean shop with great employees 

Business response:

Thank you, We are glad to hear it! :) 

Katherine Lindley's profile image
Katherine Lindley 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

great service and friendly staff. have used them several times. 

Business response:

Thanks, Katherine :) 

Christine Natalie's profile image
Christine Natalie 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Everyone is friendly and very thorough from start to finish in what’s going on with your car. Also they offered a ride back to work while car was being serviced. Thank you!! 

Frequently asked questions about Evans Automotive Service Center - Pensacola, FL

How is Evans Automotive Service Center - Pensacola, FL rated?

Evans Automotive Service Center - Pensacola, FL has a 4.9 star rating with 973 reviews. 

When is Evans Automotive Service Center - Pensacola, FL open?

Evans Automotive Service Center - Pensacola, FL is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.