Evans Automotive Service Center - Pensacola, FL's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Evans Automotive Service Center - Pensacola, FL

4.9
  • Automotive
  • Pensacola, FL
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveAuto RepairTires

Automotive Repair and Maintenance, New Tire Sales, Alignments, Auto Air Conditioning Repair, Diesel Oil Change Service, Diesel Repair/ Service. Brake Service/Repair. Oil Change Service 

Location details

11225 Lillian Hwy, Pensacola, FL, 32506, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9973 reviews
5
699
4
33
3
12
2
0
1
0
229 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
John Koehn's profile image
John Koehn 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Very friendly, informative staff. Work was done efficiently and under the estimated cost. Would highly recommend. 

Business response:

Thanks, John :) 

Lauryn Stewart's profile image
Lauryn Stewart 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Everyone at Evans Automotive was extremely kind and knowledgeable. They gave me peace of mind in what initially felt like an overwhelming car situation. From the owners to the front desk staff, the skilled servicemen and the courtesy driver, and of course, the repair itself.. my entire experience was wonderful. I highly recommend them. 

Business response:

We are so happy to hear that, Lauryn! Thank you for coming to see us, we appreciate you! :) 

Debbie Vandiver Martin's profile image
Debbie Vandiver Martin 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Total professionalism! Communicated throughout the repair! I highly recommend Evans Automotive Service Center! 

Business response:

Thanks, Debbie! We are glad we could be of help to you. :) 

Celesta Johnson's profile image
Celesta Johnson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Very helpful and friendly. They did n excellent job on the service that needed to be done. 

Business response:

We are glad to hear that, Celesta. Thank you! We appreciate you :) 

Susan Vincill McCord's profile image
Susan Vincill McCord 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

They are the best in the area. Generous, kind , thoughtful, client oriented, and above all honest in their dealings. 

Business response:

We are so happy to hear that, Susan. Thank you! :) 

Don Ferguson's profile image
Don Ferguson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

the professionalism and price was pretty good. and I'll come back again to make sure I'm right on with choosing them permanently. thanks! 

Business response:

Thanks, Don! We are happy to hear that! 

Pat Johnson's profile image
Pat Johnson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

As always Evan's Automotive gave us Quality Care. Took our van in for a diagnostic for some various issue occurring. They were able to quickly identify the problems. They clearly explained the repairs needed and our options for prioritizing the repair work. Thier professional, honest attitude and customer care is why I will always trust them to repair my vehicles. 

Business response:

Thanks, Pat! We appreciate you and your kind words!! :) 

Brian Smith's profile image
Brian Smith 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Those guys there are super customer related people. They call you and explain what needs to be done and when you can expect to pick up your vehicle, if it’s more complicated they even send you pics of the work being preformed. Outstanding work, I highly recommend. 

Business response:

Thank you, Brian! We work very hard to give excellent service and we are so happy that we could help you out. We appreciate you! 

Sandra Fancher Wilson's profile image
Sandra Fancher Wilson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Very pleasant and knowledgeable employees. 

Business response:

We are happy to hear that. Thank you! 

Frequently asked questions about Evans Automotive Service Center - Pensacola, FL

How is Evans Automotive Service Center - Pensacola, FL rated?

Evans Automotive Service Center - Pensacola, FL has a 4.9 star rating with 973 reviews. 

When is Evans Automotive Service Center - Pensacola, FL open?

Evans Automotive Service Center - Pensacola, FL is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.