Evans Automotive Service Center - Pensacola, FL's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Evans Automotive Service Center - Pensacola, FL

4.9
  • Automotive
  • Pensacola, FL
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveAuto RepairTires

Automotive Repair and Maintenance, New Tire Sales, Alignments, Auto Air Conditioning Repair, Diesel Oil Change Service, Diesel Repair/ Service. Brake Service/Repair. Oil Change Service 

Location details

11225 Lillian Hwy, Pensacola, FL, 32506, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9973 reviews
5
699
4
33
3
12
2
0
1
0
229 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
John Cahn's profile image
John Cahn 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great customer service and speedy work. 

Melanie Edgar's profile image
Melanie Edgar 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I had been to a few other places and no one would help me. I decided to stop by Evans and see if maybe they could. They got me right in and offered my daughter and I drinks and snacks while we waited. The staff was very friendly and the waiting area was very clean. I will be going to Evans for all of my auto care in the future. 

Business response:

Thanks, Melanie! We are happy to hear that we could help you out. We appreciate you! 

Brian Avrette's profile image
Brian Avrette 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Evans is an outstanding shop! Veteran owned! They have been nothing but great to me and I will always go there for any vehicle issues or maintenance. Quick and friendly service done right 

Business response:

Thank you, Brian! We are so happy to hear this :) 

Wendy Anderson's profile image
Wendy Anderson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Been coming here for years. HIghly recommend them. 

Business response:

Thanks, Wendy :) 

Donna-Toni Black-man's profile image
Donna-Toni Black-man 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Evans Automotive was professional, easy to work with and helpful. I will go back there. 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear that. Thank you! 

Larry Jenkins's profile image
Larry Jenkins 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

they have great service, and let me know up front what it will cost. 

Business response:

Thanks, Larry :) 

Lisa Harris's profile image
Lisa Harris 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great customer service, hometown feel, work accomplished in a timely manner Chris and all the employees that I met were very kind and accommodating. I will use Evan's in the future and highly recommend them for your automotive needs!!!😁 

Business response:

Thank you, Lisa! We are so happy to hear that and appreciate your kind words. :) 

Jeff Bruckler's profile image
Jeff Bruckler 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great service! I highly recommend Evans Automotive Service. 

Business response:

Thank you, Jeff :) 

Daniel Lucio's profile image
Daniel Lucio 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Mike was quick with his staff today, walked in with a screw in my tire had me in and out within minutes. 

Business response:

Glad to hear that. We appreciate you! 

Frequently asked questions about Evans Automotive Service Center - Pensacola, FL

How is Evans Automotive Service Center - Pensacola, FL rated?

Evans Automotive Service Center - Pensacola, FL has a 4.9 star rating with 973 reviews. 

When is Evans Automotive Service Center - Pensacola, FL open?

Evans Automotive Service Center - Pensacola, FL is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.