Evans Automotive Service Center - Pensacola, FL's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Evans Automotive Service Center - Pensacola, FL

4.9
  • Automotive
  • Pensacola, FL
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveAuto RepairTires

Automotive Repair and Maintenance, New Tire Sales, Alignments, Auto Air Conditioning Repair, Diesel Oil Change Service, Diesel Repair/ Service. Brake Service/Repair. Oil Change Service 

Location details

11225 Lillian Hwy, Pensacola, FL, 32506, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9973 reviews
5
699
4
33
3
12
2
0
1
0
229 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Maikel Reyes Santana's profile image
Maikel Reyes Santana 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Outstanding service from start to finish! You can really feel confident since you go through the office door. I really appreciate their help and recommendations. 

Business response:

Thank you! So happy we could help. :) 

Emma Grace Noski's profile image
Emma Grace Noski 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

After dealing with a lot of headaches with my car it was SO REFRESHING to go to a place where I felt like they actually cared about their customers. Definitely recommend and will definitely be taking my car to Evans from now on! 

Business response:

We are so happy to hear this! Thank you, Emma for trusting us with your vehicle :) 

Stephen Davis's profile image
Stephen Davis 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

The professional attitude and customer service was the best you could expect and sometimes surpassing what I thought was the best. Expensive but very much worth it. Solid warranties and gratis transportation. Choose Evans, they are the best. 

Business response:

We work very hard to satisfy our customers needs and we are so happy you were pleased with the results. Thank you so much, we truly appreciate you :) 

Peter E Peters's profile image
Peter E Peters 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Dependable, cooperative, they stand behind their work, a bit above the average on cost but the work is above the average also. 

Business response:

We are always so happy to hear this! Thank you so much for the kind review- we truly appreciate it! 

Linda Witherspoon's profile image
Linda Witherspoon 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

David was very courteous and explained what had to be done. Provided shuttle service home and back to the shop. 

Business response:

Thanks, Linda! Glad we could help :) 

Susan Stecz's profile image
Susan Stecz 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Very courteous, helpful and reasonably priced. 

Business response:

Thanks, Susan :) 

Delynn Ervin's profile image
Delynn Ervin 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

We are new to the area, so we depended on reviews to make a decision about where to get our car serviced. We were not disappointed. Evans Automotive Service Center is a family owned business. They got us in quickly, kept us informed all the way, provided a detailed report, and performed excellent service and repairs. We will be back. 

Business response:

Thank you so much! We are very happy to hear that you were satisfied with the service done on your car, as our guys work very hard to make our customers happy and get the job done right. We appreciate you ! :) 

Leslee Lynne Goke's profile image
Leslee Lynne Goke 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

My husband and I have been looking for a reputable automotive repair shop. We think we have found it. Professional and courteous. From the initial phone call to picking up my clean suburban I felt like they care about their customers. We highly recommend this business 😊 We will be bringing in our Honda soon 

Business response:

We are so happy to hear this! Thank you, Leslee! We appreciate you :) 

Terry Parker's profile image
Terry Parker 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Let me start off by saying, I wish I had done a better job with my research and found Evans Automotive instead of the other place we had been going to for years. From my initial inquiry for service to picking up my vehicle after my requested service was done was a painless experience. The communication between Chris Dyess and I was on point, there wasn't any last minute surprises, there wasn't any pressure to have any unnecessary work done, only what was needed for my vehicle or requested by me. I HIGHLY recommend Evans Aut... read more

Business response:

We work very hard to satisfy our customers needs and we are happy you were pleased with the results. Thank you so much, Terry! We appreciate you :) 

Frequently asked questions about Evans Automotive Service Center - Pensacola, FL

How is Evans Automotive Service Center - Pensacola, FL rated?

Evans Automotive Service Center - Pensacola, FL has a 4.9 star rating with 973 reviews. 

When is Evans Automotive Service Center - Pensacola, FL open?

Evans Automotive Service Center - Pensacola, FL is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.