Evans Automotive Service Center - Pensacola, FL's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Evans Automotive Service Center - Pensacola, FL

4.9
  • Automotive
  • Pensacola, FL
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveAuto RepairTires

Automotive Repair and Maintenance, New Tire Sales, Alignments, Auto Air Conditioning Repair, Diesel Oil Change Service, Diesel Repair/ Service. Brake Service/Repair. Oil Change Service 

Location details

11225 Lillian Hwy, Pensacola, FL, 32506, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9973 reviews
5
699
4
33
3
12
2
0
1
0
229 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Luke Travis's profile image
Luke Travis 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

very friendly and helpful. 

Business response:

Always glad to help. Thanks, Luke! 

Johnie Nix's profile image
Johnie Nix 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Prompt professional service. 

Business response:

We are happy to hear this. Thanks, Johnie! :) 

Wanda Schmittou Pace's profile image
Wanda Schmittou Pace 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

You guys are great! Your quality, your service... I’m glad I decided to come back.. Thank you. 😀 

Business response:

Thank you, Wanda! We are always happy to hear this. We are glad you decided to come to us as well. We appreciate you! 😀 

Princess Charles's profile image
Princess Charles 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Good works deserves good recommendation, I appreciate the effort of Mrs Loretta Lynn, for helping me work from home despite being quarantined. Profits been made weekly as she promised, i invested $500 and now making $6,500 weekly, All thanks to her, wouldn’t have been easy during this lock down she made me and my Family smile, Send her a DM and thank me later WhatsApp number: +1 (914) 933-7843 Email: lorettalynn191@gmail.com 

David Swick's profile image
David Swick 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Was able to fit me in on short notice! Great Customer Service! 

Business response:

We are always glad to hear this! Thanks, David! :)  

Clorinda Bassolino Meadlock's profile image
Clorinda Bassolino Meadlock 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

These guys are spot on! I highly recommend Evans Automotive for all of your vehicle issues and general maintenance! Professional, fast, and fair prices! 

William Warren's profile image
William Warren 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I have been bringing my automobile’s here since they opened day 1. One interesting thing is that their commitment to customer service has not changed in all those years (hard to find these days) You get straight forward answers and a quality service and product you can depend on. Family owned and operated, they stand behind what they sell! First rate business. 

Business response:

Thank you, William for being loyal to us for all of these years! We truly appreciate you and look forward to seeing you on your future visits :) 

GlendaTerry Ely-Hartman's profile image
GlendaTerry Ely-Hartman 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I had an oil change & I was able to wait. Also, needed to have them order a part for me. That part will be in Monday & I can bring my car in & wait for them to install the part. Very clean waiting area & very professional staff. 

Business response:

Thank you! We are so happy to hear you were satisfied with your visit. We appreciate you for leaving us a review and hope you choose us again for future repairs :) 

Donna Mims Reinhardt's profile image
Donna Mims Reinhardt 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Mike was referred to us and he did a great job of repairing my car and also gave us a list of what needs to be done according to safety first. I would recommend Evans to anyone and specifically Mike as he was professional and explained all to me and what needs doing 1st. 

Frequently asked questions about Evans Automotive Service Center - Pensacola, FL

How is Evans Automotive Service Center - Pensacola, FL rated?

Evans Automotive Service Center - Pensacola, FL has a 4.9 star rating with 973 reviews. 

When is Evans Automotive Service Center - Pensacola, FL open?

Evans Automotive Service Center - Pensacola, FL is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.