Evans Automotive Service Center - Pensacola, FL's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Evans Automotive Service Center - Pensacola, FL

4.9
  • Automotive
  • Pensacola, FL
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveAuto RepairTires

Automotive Repair and Maintenance, New Tire Sales, Alignments, Auto Air Conditioning Repair, Diesel Oil Change Service, Diesel Repair/ Service. Brake Service/Repair. Oil Change Service 

Location details

11225 Lillian Hwy, Pensacola, FL, 32506, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9945 reviews
5
672
4
32
3
12
2
0
1
0
229 reviews have no rating
Marcela Jesús's profile image
Marcela Jesús 
recommend  Recommended
3 months ago

The top, most ranked and industrial online Forex/Binary broker and trader is no one else but Mrs Brenda Elias fx the most tremendous, upright and very devoted in her work. I did set up my trades on Brenda verified trading company/platform with the standard plan of $1,000 where she carried out massive trade effectively and was able to earn a total profit of $10,500 after 7 days without any extra fee or charge. “Don't Go Back To The Less, Because Your Impatient To Wait For The BEST” Contact Mrs Brenda directly through, Email: ... read more

Susan Sibille's profile image
Susan Sibille 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Always get great service at Evan’s Automotive. 

Business response:

Thank you so much!🤗 Glad we could help! 

Brian Scott Foster's profile image
Brian Scott Foster 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Very knowledgeable and professional. I only needed regular service but they always give me the straight up information to make decisions. Only place I trust. 

Business response:

Love to hear this, Brian! Always glad to help :) 

Myra Bailey Walters's profile image
Myra Bailey Walters 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

As always the best service! Highly recommend!! 

Business response:

Thanks, Myra! Love to hear this! 🙂 We appreciate you! 

Barbara Krouse's profile image
Barbara Krouse 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

they solved all our problems with our 2013 van 

Business response:

Thank you so much! We are so happy that we could help the both of you for all of these years :) 

Dee Soriano's profile image
Dee Soriano 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Needed my tire fixed asap and this was the only place that wouldnt take days to get it done. Fast friendly. 

Business response:

Thanks, Dee! Glad we could help you out! 

Holly Foster's profile image
Holly Foster 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I’ve had to take my daughters truck in a couple of times and each time the guys were super friendly, informative and kept me updated through the process. Work was performed in a timely manner. Price seemed fair. Will definitely go back if I need to. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 

Business response:

Thank you, Holly for always trusting us with your vehicle! We appreciate you :) 

Susan Hughes's profile image
Susan Hughes 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

The people. Extremely friendly and helpful. A very well run business 

Business response:

So happy to hear this! Thank you, Susan! 😊 

Rose Russo's profile image
Rose Russo 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

They have helped me out multiple times . I had no appointment but my problem was electrical and they just fixed right away. It’s clean , very friendly, I will definitely be back. They’re fair on price too. 

Frequently asked questions about Evans Automotive Service Center - Pensacola, FL

How is Evans Automotive Service Center - Pensacola, FL rated?

Evans Automotive Service Center - Pensacola, FL has a 4.9 star rating with 945 reviews. 

When is Evans Automotive Service Center - Pensacola, FL open?

Evans Automotive Service Center - Pensacola, FL is closed now. It will open on Friday at 9:00 a.m.