Evans Automotive Service Center - Pensacola, FL's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Evans Automotive Service Center - Pensacola, FL

4.9
  • Automotive
  • Pensacola, FL
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveAuto RepairTires

Automotive Repair and Maintenance, New Tire Sales, Alignments, Auto Air Conditioning Repair, Diesel Oil Change Service, Diesel Repair/ Service. Brake Service/Repair. Oil Change Service 

Location details

11225 Lillian Hwy, Pensacola, FL, 32506, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9973 reviews
5
699
4
33
3
12
2
0
1
0
229 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Judy Burnett Downey's profile image
Judy Burnett Downey 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

They quickly discovered the source of the problem that had been completely overlooked by my previous mechanic and got it repaired properly. 

Business response:

Thanks, Judy! We are happy we could find the problem for you and have it solved. We appreciate you! 

Mj Rooks's profile image
Mj Rooks 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Evans was very helpful in checking and repairing my tire when it was dangerously low and wouldn't stay pumped up so knew there was a problem - very efficient service, using all the proper precautions to sanitize whatever necessary. I recommend their shop and service and felt they were not over priced. 

Business response:

Thank you, Mj! We work very hard to satisfy our customers needs and we are happy you were pleased with the results. We appreciate you! :) 

Shari Underwood-Potts's profile image
Shari Underwood-Potts 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

this is the first time . they were friendly up front and would call if there were delays.very pleased. 

Business response:

We are so happy to hear that! Thank you, Shari- we appreciate you! 🙂  

Toni Louise Donaldson's profile image
Toni Louise Donaldson 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

They are honest and upfront about their services and prices. No surprises and excellent service. 

Business response:

Thanks, Toni! We are happy to hear that :) 

Sd Cutts's profile image
Sd Cutts 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

It is great to be able to trust the folks that work on your car. I was informed about the progress and completion time. You provide me the confidence I need to drive my old car. I recommend you a lot. Thank you very much and I’ll see you soon to complete the front end work . 

Business response:

We are so happy to hear that! We work very hard to make sure our customers are taken care of. See you next time :) 

Liz Lambeth's profile image
Liz Lambeth 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Very nice, friendly, and fast. 

Michael Fisher II's profile image
Michael Fisher II 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I had the rear breaks replaced on my 2007 Camery. To say there are some issues with this vehicle is an understatement but the folks down at Evans took great care of me. David helped me in every possible way. Thanks for keeping “The Buffalo Killer” and me on the road! 

Business response:

Thanks Mike! We are always happy to help. I'm glad we were able to get you in and out and back on the road safely. I look forward to the next visit - David. 

Debbie Cocoris's profile image
Debbie Cocoris 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The staff is professional and personable. The owner is honest and extremely knowledgeable. I have been pleased with their work and will definitely be a return customer. 

Business response:

Thank you, Debbie! We appreciate you :) 

Ron Tuttle's profile image
Ron Tuttle 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Very helpful and efficient. Found problem, offered solution and got the repair completed. 

Business response:

Thanks, Ron! We are happy we could help! :) 

Frequently asked questions about Evans Automotive Service Center - Pensacola, FL

How is Evans Automotive Service Center - Pensacola, FL rated?

Evans Automotive Service Center - Pensacola, FL has a 4.9 star rating with 973 reviews. 

When is Evans Automotive Service Center - Pensacola, FL open?

Evans Automotive Service Center - Pensacola, FL is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.