Evans Automotive Service Center - Pensacola, FL's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Evans Automotive Service Center - Pensacola, FL

4.9
  • Automotive
  • Pensacola, FL
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveAuto RepairTires

Automotive Repair and Maintenance, New Tire Sales, Alignments, Auto Air Conditioning Repair, Diesel Oil Change Service, Diesel Repair/ Service. Brake Service/Repair. Oil Change Service 

Location details

11225 Lillian Hwy, Pensacola, FL, 32506, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9973 reviews
5
699
4
33
3
12
2
0
1
0
229 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Nicole Gardiner's profile image
Nicole Gardiner 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Excellent customer service. I love how They Always tell me the price it will cost before fixing it. Everytime I brought my car there they do an excellent job and have it done quickly. I Also got a 5 year warranty. So I give them 5 stars 

Business response:

Thank you, Nicole! We appreciate you taking the time to write us a review :) We work very hard for our customers and we are so happy that you were satisfied with your visit. Hope to see you again for future repairs! 

Cheryl Maher's profile image
Cheryl Maher 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Thanks, Evans Automotive, for getting our old truck’s air conditioning cool again. Since I live in another state, I also appreciate your letting me wait inside while you got the job done. 

Business response:

Thanks for the opportunity!  

Matheson Painting's profile image
Matheson Painting 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I had my diesel truck there for repairs last week .MIKE and Chris in the front office are awesome. All the people who I have met their are friendly and professional. The work that I have had done to my trucks ,were completeld in a timely manner and a fair price. I never had to bring back a truck that they worked on. I highly recommend them to anyone who has mechanical issues with any of there cars or trucks. You get top quality workmanship at a reasonable price and they stand by the work they do to your vehicles. You have ho... read more

Business response:

We appreciate you guys choosing us. We’re happy we are living up to the job. Thanks for taking the time out and leaving us a review.  

Patrick Weston's profile image
Patrick Weston 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

They were very prompt and kept in contact with me regarding the repairs on our car. 

Business response:

Thanks, Patrick! Glad to hear we could help!  

Paul Richard's profile image
Paul Richard 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Mike told me that my truck would be ready in roughly a day and a half and it was earlier than that and didn't cost as much as I thought it would be for the repairs. They also found that I needed new brake pads and sway bar links beings mine were worn out. My neighbor recommended Evans Automotive and I'm glad he did. great maintenance and warranty. Thanks Guys 

Business response:

Thank you, Paul! We strive to keep our customers satisfied and we are so happy we could please you. Also, Thank you to your neighbor for the recommendation. We appreciate you! :) 

Amanda Elizabeth Calhoun's profile image
Amanda Elizabeth Calhoun 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Friendly & knowledgeable staff, & great atmosphere. I will be returning for all my future car care needs! 

Frank Baker's profile image
Frank Baker 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

every thing about auto cars 

Celeste Dickson's profile image
Celeste Dickson 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

What a blessing to have our van worked on here. We had car trouble on a family vacation and they got us fixed up and back on the road! Thank you so much. 

Business response:

Thank you, Celeste. We are so happy we could help out and get you guys back on the road :) We appreciate you!! 

Tony Molino's profile image
Tony Molino 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Great work on my Jeep. Great work warranty 

Frequently asked questions about Evans Automotive Service Center - Pensacola, FL

How is Evans Automotive Service Center - Pensacola, FL rated?

Evans Automotive Service Center - Pensacola, FL has a 4.9 star rating with 973 reviews. 

When is Evans Automotive Service Center - Pensacola, FL open?

Evans Automotive Service Center - Pensacola, FL is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.