Bikeworks's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Bikeworks

5.0
  • Retail
  • Lititz, PA

About this business

Retail

You could say cycling is in Mark Branle’s blood. First, he’s a proud Belgian. Second, he grew up shredding MTB trails in his Native New Jersey. Then he discovered the challenge of the road and elevated his enthusiast status to a competitive one. A former State Champion turned master’s racer, Mark has several big wins and impressive finishes under his belt, on both the road and on the mountain. But, sadly, Mark was a grumpy man. The corporate world was getting him down, and getting in the way of his cycling. When an opp... read more

Location details

201 Rock Lititz Blvd #11, Lititz, PA, 17543, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0642 reviews
Select a rating
Josh B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Everyone at the shop is awesome ready to talk and figure out what you need. Went in for a tune up and the bike was ready quickly. 

Nathan M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Eric is always very helpful and great to chat with and for some advice I enjoy going to Lititz Bike Works when I need something on a whim they're usually able to help me out 

Wei S.'s profile image
3 years ago

We purchased a bike last Fall. The clerk helped me making the most appropriate choice for me and helped me set it up right. Recently I just brought it in for a check up and adjustment. The clerk was able to quickly attend to it. They are helpful and professional. 

Matt G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service, and fast turn around! 

Marissa W.'s profile image
3 years ago

They said it would take a week to fix my bike and then it was done the next day, I am happy about the quick turn around but it took some scrambling to get my bike back so unexpectedly. Also the man that helped me seemed exasperated that I was even there . 

Jay C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable and done in 24 hours! Highly recommend! 

Kenneth S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Courteous, knowledgeable, quick on the work. Just a nice atmosphere 

Kristen G.'s profile image
3 years ago

The staff was really friendly. The service was fast and reliable. Highly recommended. 

Brian B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Was hoping to get a minor brake repair done before the weekend. Dropped bike off Wednesday evening and picked it up Thursday evening. Also, I like the texting notification system the shop uses... probably saves shop lots of phone time too. 

Frequently asked questions about Bikeworks

How is Bikeworks rated?

Bikeworks has a 5 star rating with 642 reviews. 

When is Bikeworks open?

Bikeworks is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.