Bikeworks's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Bikeworks

5.0
  • Retail
  • Lititz, PA
Get directions

About this business

Retail

You could say cycling is in Mark Branle’s blood. First, he’s a proud Belgian. Second, he grew up shredding MTB trails in his Native New Jersey. Then he discovered the challenge of the road and elevated his enthusiast status to a competitive one. A former State Champion turned master’s racer, Mark has several big wins and impressive finishes under his belt, on both the road and on the mountain. But, sadly, Mark was a grumpy man. The corporate world was getting him down, and getting in the way of his cycling. When an opp... read more

Location details

201 Rock Lititz Blvd #11, Lititz, PA, 17543, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0618 reviews
5
599
4
13
3
3
2
0
1
0
3 reviews have no rating
Kenneth S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service, always a good job 

Jeff R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Expert advice and tutorial on installation of a bike rack. We had a difficult time finding a bike rack that worked best for our vehicle. Lititz Bike Works had just what we needed. No pressure to purchase just great support and direction given from everyone we interacted with. . Also provided personalized suggestions and information that would not be available had we purchased at Dicks or thru Amazon etc. Very pleased with service provided for maintenance of our bikes. No pressure again to upgrade. Perfection. 

Elizabeth V.'s profile image
2 years ago

After calling a few other shops, and having zero success last year with bikes (hello COVID), we were thrilled when we got such a friendly reception on the phone inviting us to bring our bikes in for a look! The service was courteous, professional, and thorough. The guys there checked out the bikes right in front of us then gave us a quick assessment and price quote before we had to even commit to any service! The staff all seemed knowledgeable and honest! Definitely will refer friends and return there ourselves! 

Gail M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Carefully listened to my goals and concerns and made just the right recommendation on a bicycle for me. 

Brent E.'s profile image
2 years ago

Service was quick and the price was fantastic! 

Robyn W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Knowledgeable, reasonably priced, fast service. 

Noemi R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Staff was very courteous and respectful 

Rich H.'s profile image
2 years ago

These guys are the best! Brought in my e-bike. Had a horrible racket coming from the rear wheel. Every other shop I contacted couldn’t be bothered since it wasn’t a brand they sell. I had low expectations since I have an unusual bike. The guys at Lititz Bike Works agreed to give it a shot. Within a couple hours they figured it out and had it fixed! Holy cow. I expected to wait days or even weeks. Don’t even think about buying a bike anywhere until you talk to these guys. If I could do it again I would buy my bike h... read more

Josh B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Everyone at the shop is awesome ready to talk and figure out what you need. Went in for a tune up and the bike was ready quickly. 

Frequently asked questions about Bikeworks

How is Bikeworks rated?

Bikeworks has a 5 star rating with 618 reviews. 

When is Bikeworks open?

Bikeworks is closed now. It will open on Friday at 9:00 a.m.