Bikeworks's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Bikeworks

5.0
  • Retail
  • Lititz, PA
Get directions

About this business

Retail

You could say cycling is in Mark Branle’s blood. First, he’s a proud Belgian. Second, he grew up shredding MTB trails in his Native New Jersey. Then he discovered the challenge of the road and elevated his enthusiast status to a competitive one. A former State Champion turned master’s racer, Mark has several big wins and impressive finishes under his belt, on both the road and on the mountain. But, sadly, Mark was a grumpy man. The corporate world was getting him down, and getting in the way of his cycling. When an opp... read more

Location details

201 Rock Lititz Blvd #11, Lititz, PA, 17543, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0640 reviews
Select a rating
Larry T.'s profile image
a month ago

Great Bike store! Awesome service. I had put a deposit on a new gravel bike a couple months ago. Went there yesterday to pick it up. They added a couple accessories and my bike was ready. Mark was kind enough to find a part for my computer on the mountain bike i brought with me. He checked my MB over and found what was wrong with my derailer. Fixed it real quick. Helped me load my bikes and thanked me for my business. It's a 30 minute drive to his shop. But well worth it. He will definitely get my business in the future. 

Audrey H.'s profile image
a year ago

Dropped off my bike one day and it was ready the next, it's in great working order again! Thank you! 

Mellissa D.'s profile image
a year ago

Very knowledgeable. Listened to my needs and offered sound advice. Appreciated the opportunity to test drive multiple bikes and picked the one that was best for me! Thank you Mark! 

Teresa B.'s profile image
a year ago

Absolutely the best! Great staff and great service. I will highly recommend Lititz Bikeworks to my friends. 

Matt P.'s profile image
a year ago

Lititz Bike Works is FAST !! It is summer so I can imagine it's busy there with sales and service as many are out putting hard miles on their bikes and needing fixes here n there.. Anyway, dropped off 2 bikes for different service needs and both bikes were done and ready for pick-up by the next afternoon.. That's fast in my book.. Will definitely continue using them and who knows, maybe purchase off them one day. Thanks!! 

Rick S.'s profile image
a year ago

Once again a great experience at Lititz Bike Works. I came in with no way to shift, they found a broken cable right away. I asked them to check out another problem and they found another cable ready to snap, and a treat wheel hub that needed attention. Everything's done the same day, I picked up my Specialized Roll and rode over 20 miles with no shifting problems. A big thanks to everyone there for helping out an older guy who's rides on trails. 

Robert A.'s profile image
a year ago

I'm Satisfied 

Jerry G.'s profile image
a year ago

This is a great shop! They fix things well when I'm too lazy or can't do it myself and are super friendly. My full trust. 

Jessica H.'s profile image
a year ago

Great experience! Quick response and fix. Thank you! 

Frequently asked questions about Bikeworks

How is Bikeworks rated?

Bikeworks has a 5 star rating with 640 reviews. 

When is Bikeworks open?

Bikeworks is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 9:00 a.m.