Bikeworks's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Bikeworks

5.0
  • Retail
  • Lititz, PA

About this business

Retail

You could say cycling is in Mark Branle’s blood. First, he’s a proud Belgian. Second, he grew up shredding MTB trails in his Native New Jersey. Then he discovered the challenge of the road and elevated his enthusiast status to a competitive one. A former State Champion turned master’s racer, Mark has several big wins and impressive finishes under his belt, on both the road and on the mountain. But, sadly, Mark was a grumpy man. The corporate world was getting him down, and getting in the way of his cycling. When an opp... read more

Location details

201 Rock Lititz Blvd #11, Lititz, PA, 17543, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0642 reviews
Select a rating
Brian C.'s profile image
2 years ago

The work was completed very fast and the bikes are working great! 

Avin P.'s profile image
2 years ago

Work was done very well and in a timely manner. Will be using their services again for my bicycle needs. 

Jay C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Mark is clearly a professional bike guy and he was able to recommend recommend a solution immediately and also help us with a decision decision without being being a salesman.. We will rely on him and bike works it's for our future biking needs. We were quite happy to drive to shirks in Honeybrook , a bike shop we still love but it is nice to finally have a local shop that understands the Recreational rider as well as the professional enthusiast. 

Daniel M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Glad that you had bike in stock. Didn't like paying "specialized shipping charge." Have bought other specialized bikes before at other shops including another one two months ago have never paid above MSRP. Didn't like that bike didn't come tubeless for free. Specialized provides parts for this for free. Got this for free on other specialized bikes I've purchased at other shops. Should be free on a $4000 bike sale. Had to ask person in shop to to pump suspension and adjust seat. This should be offered on all sales. 

BOB M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Purchased 2 Townie bikes one month ago returned for free service to check overall operation. Once again Mark and Eric give wonderful service. I also purchased a mirror and bike carrier for car. Mark showed us how it gets installed. Works very good. These bikes are the best we ever have ridden . We are senior citizens. Dont hesitate to buy for a very comfortable ride! Thanks Mark and Eric  

Robin M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Mark was very helpful and pleasant. 

Steve H.'s profile image
2 years ago

I always enjoy coming to your shop & talking cycling with employees & customers. Mark always has the best cycling clothes. He hooked me up with some leg warmers. 

Roseann M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Lititz Bike works took my cycling to a higher level. They helped me select a perfect Specialized gravel bike. I was kept current on expected delivery date. After waiting a few months, I test rode & had a fully outfitted ride in a short time. Mark patiently fitted me with the best pedals and cycling shoes. You really must try the shoes on as sizes & styles vary. Large, reasonably priced and selection of accessories were available. Support you local bike shop for an exceptional experience. 

Tom L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great knowledge base, honest, and professional. Got a bike for my granddaughter and me to go hit the trails. I will definitely be returning for further needs. 

Frequently asked questions about Bikeworks

How is Bikeworks rated?

Bikeworks has a 5 star rating with 642 reviews. 

When is Bikeworks open?

Bikeworks is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.