Bikeworks's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Bikeworks

5.0
  • Retail
  • Lititz, PA

About this business

Retail

You could say cycling is in Mark Branle’s blood. First, he’s a proud Belgian. Second, he grew up shredding MTB trails in his Native New Jersey. Then he discovered the challenge of the road and elevated his enthusiast status to a competitive one. A former State Champion turned master’s racer, Mark has several big wins and impressive finishes under his belt, on both the road and on the mountain. But, sadly, Mark was a grumpy man. The corporate world was getting him down, and getting in the way of his cycling. When an opp... read more

Location details

201 Rock Lititz Blvd #11, Lititz, PA, 17543, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0641 reviews
Select a rating
Kevin Z.'s profile image
2 years ago

Found the exact gravel bike that I was looking for! Met my every expectation as soon as I walked in the door! Easiest purchase possible! 

Justin H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very pleased with this place sons bike was finished in one day thank you guys 

Jenn S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Mark has been great to work with since our son's interest in biking and bike mechanics began. We were in to make a purchase this time and Eric spent a great deal of time with us dialing in 2 bikes for comparison. Great shop, great people. 

David L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Lititz Bike Works did a great job of tuning up my bike. I dropped it off and it was ready to go the next day. Great service. Thanks LBW. 

Kevin K.'s profile image
2 years ago

Took my bike in for repair. It was reasonably priced. And it looked like a new bike 

Chris M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Dealing with the lititz bikeworks team has been nothing short of extraordinary. I had spoken with them about upgrading from a fuse to a stuntjumper evo in late 2020, and magically he found a perfect match bike thats even better then I had hoped at a very affordable price and has even given the offer to find a new owner for the fuse. I could go on and on about Mark and his team but long story short, hands down the best bike shop I've ever seen ran by the friendliest and most help staff I have ever meet. I will be returning... read more

Troy H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent service, pricing and staff. I highly recommend. 

Dave L.'s profile image
2 years ago

You fixed my bike after another shop couldnt and charged me very little. Thank you 

Mark H.'s profile image
2 years ago

In spite of all the challenges of finding a MTB in today's Covid world, Eric and LB-Works was a pleasure to work with on a personal level. Even though I live 1.5 hours away, and have plentybof local bike shops, I would not hesitate to do business with them again! 

Frequently asked questions about Bikeworks

How is Bikeworks rated?

Bikeworks has a 5 star rating with 641 reviews. 

When is Bikeworks open?

Bikeworks is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.