Addison Auto Center - Denver, CO's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Addison Auto Center - Denver, CO

4.9
  • Automotive
  • Denver, CO

About this business

AutomotiveAuto RepairBody Shops

Specialties Addison Auto Repair & Body Shop is a full service general repair AND collision center in southeast Denver. Everything from tune up and tires to body repair and paint. Addison Auto ASE Certified Technicians repair, service and maintain our customers' vehicle at our AAA Approved Auto Repair and Body Shops. In the last 29 years Addison Auto Repair & Body Shop has evolved from a small specialty repair shop working on only one make, to a combination body and repair facility working on all makes. Our services include: ... read more

Location details

2005 S Holly St, Denver, CO, 80222, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.91,589 reviews
Select a rating
Mildred F.'s profile image
4 years ago

I will never take my car to any other repair shop. Joseph and Dan are wonderful people and it is a pleasure to do business with them. I am a senior citizen and I appreciate that I never feel rushed to make decisions about (expensive) car repairs! 

Alfred T.'s profile image
4 years ago

Toyota was repaired and aligned and the vehicle is running and driving very good now. 

Ginger W.'s profile image
4 years ago

Excellent work, on time, reliable and trustworthy! 

Professional in every aspect. From the moment I called the shop to schedule a estimate for repairs, until the day I picked up my car, top notch service all the way. Quality workmanship and thorough customer care are why I recommend Addison 100%. 

RITA R.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very good reliable mechanics at a very reasonable price I have found me a Dependable mechanics and they will see me back thank you so much for all you do Mr Joe and thank you so much. Mr.Jim 

JAMES's profile image
4 years ago

Staff was friendly and they took care of everything on the insurance side. My only critique is that I would've liked for them to communicate with me more and update me on my car's status every step of the way. I had to call at least a few times to get status updates (my car was there for just over 2 weeks). 

JAMES's profile image
4 years ago

Staff was friendly and they took care of everything on the insurance side. My only critique is that I would've liked for them to communicate with me more and update me on my car's status every step of the way. I had to call at least a few times to get status updates (my car was there for just over 2 weeks). 

BARRY's profile image
4 years ago

Great work, great staff. Disappointed that job took over 2 weeks, tho not your fault 

Linda A.'s profile image
4 years ago

As usual, it was a pleasant experience. Joe is always very helpful and friendly 

Frequently asked questions about Addison Auto Center - Denver, CO

How is Addison Auto Center - Denver, CO rated?

Addison Auto Center - Denver, CO has a 4.9 star rating with 1,589 reviews. 

When is Addison Auto Center - Denver, CO open?

Addison Auto Center - Denver, CO is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:30 a.m.