Addison Auto Center - Denver, CO's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Addison Auto Center - Denver, CO

4.9
  • Automotive
  • Denver, CO

About this business

AutomotiveAuto RepairBody Shops

Specialties Addison Auto Repair & Body Shop is a full service general repair AND collision center in southeast Denver. Everything from tune up and tires to body repair and paint. Addison Auto ASE Certified Technicians repair, service and maintain our customers' vehicle at our AAA Approved Auto Repair and Body Shops. In the last 29 years Addison Auto Repair & Body Shop has evolved from a small specialty repair shop working on only one make, to a combination body and repair facility working on all makes. Our services include: ... read more

Location details

2005 S Holly St, Denver, CO, 80222, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.91,573 reviews
Select a rating
Beth Stewart S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Jake the estimator helped us from the beginning till the end he did an amazing job and very thrilled with everything Addison did we're still waiting on a couple of parts that won't be in for a few weeks but we have our car back and excellent job by the Collision team 

RITA R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always a Great experience at Addison Auto Body Shop 

CHERYL's profile image
3 years ago

Addison has repaired my car(s) several times and each time I am thankful for the service received. They also guarantee their work. The staff is very professional friendly. No other place like Addison. 

SHARON's profile image
3 years ago

Very helpful, the service was great. Liked the updates 

Jim O.'s profile image
3 years ago

You guys are absolutely the best! Intermittent problem with my car starting, made my car unusable. Joe and Dan in service never gave up, and the mechanics were able to solve the mystery in the wiring. I am so grateful to have my car back after having this problem for months. I would never take my car any where else. 

Byron H.'s profile image
3 years ago

They really went out of the way to help me get my car fixed. Joe and Dan provides great customer service. Thank you!! 

Byron H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great customer service. Quick fix. Last time. 2nd time they fixed it but when I got it back and it wasn't fix all the way maybe over looking it. But they let me bring it in a week after I got it back and fixed it, to make it right. Thank you again. Great service 

RITA R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Addison Automotive is. Great 👍 always on time an fair with their priceing God Bless an thanks to them for working in this time of Covid Stay Safe Addison Crew 5⭐ 

MICHAEL W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Ernesto, did a wonderful job.He really worked hard to get my truck fixed right. I would strongly recommend Addison Auto body. Thank you 

Frequently asked questions about Addison Auto Center - Denver, CO

How is Addison Auto Center - Denver, CO rated?

Addison Auto Center - Denver, CO has a 4.9 star rating with 1,573 reviews. 

When is Addison Auto Center - Denver, CO open?

Addison Auto Center - Denver, CO is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:30 a.m.