Addison Auto Center - Denver, CO's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Addison Auto Center - Denver, CO

4.9
  • Automotive
  • Denver, CO

About this business

AutomotiveAuto RepairBody Shops

Specialties Addison Auto Repair & Body Shop is a full service general repair AND collision center in southeast Denver. Everything from tune up and tires to body repair and paint. Addison Auto ASE Certified Technicians repair, service and maintain our customers' vehicle at our AAA Approved Auto Repair and Body Shops. In the last 29 years Addison Auto Repair & Body Shop has evolved from a small specialty repair shop working on only one make, to a combination body and repair facility working on all makes. Our services include: ... read more

Location details

2005 S Holly St, Denver, CO, 80222, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.91,589 reviews
Select a rating
DEBRA D.'s profile image
11 months ago

Very friendly and professional staff. The work was done on time with great care! Would definitely recommend Addison Auto Care. 

melanie w.'s profile image
11 months ago

Addison Auto is a place I can trust with both of my vehicles. They have been my shop for many many years. I never have to question any work that's done and never feel pressured into work not needed. The main auto tech Tom is wonderful and takes a personal interest in my cars. I can always breathe easy knowing they have my best interests in mind BREATHE 

JOHANNA R.'s profile image
a year ago

Addison is always great with keeping me updated on the repair process and quick with repairs. They are super nice, professional and helpful. I'd recommend them 100% of the time. 

Doug P.'s profile image
a year ago

Thanks for fitting me in to change out my brake lights bulbs that went out. Much appreciated! 

Brent C.'s profile image
a year ago

We had an amazing experience from beginning to end. The entire team was incredible to work with. We had hail damage on two vehicles. They kept us up to date and the work was done faster than we expected. Both vehicles look amazing, like nothing ever happened. We will definitely recommend Addison and if they need ever arises absolutely use them again. Brent Cyr & Tom Paar 

monica r.'s profile image
a year ago

Thank you for everything won't be dying in the heat now thank you made it so I could get it fix and pay for it 

Devera C.'s profile image
a year ago

My experience with Addison Auto was great. I took my Acura in the staff was friendly. They took care of my issue and had my car ready to go in a couple of hours. The price was right and the service outstanding. 

robert r.'s profile image
a year ago

Well you guys've been taking care of my Jeep for a long time and every time you do it comes Back great 

JONNIE L.'s profile image
a year ago

Great job and my car was ready early!! They kept me up on progress and were great to work with. 

Frequently asked questions about Addison Auto Center - Denver, CO

How is Addison Auto Center - Denver, CO rated?

Addison Auto Center - Denver, CO has a 4.9 star rating with 1,589 reviews. 

When is Addison Auto Center - Denver, CO open?

Addison Auto Center - Denver, CO is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:30 a.m.