Addison Auto Center - Denver, CO's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Addison Auto Center - Denver, CO

4.9
  • Automotive
  • Denver, CO

About this business

AutomotiveAuto RepairBody Shops

Specialties Addison Auto Repair & Body Shop is a full service general repair AND collision center in southeast Denver. Everything from tune up and tires to body repair and paint. Addison Auto ASE Certified Technicians repair, service and maintain our customers' vehicle at our AAA Approved Auto Repair and Body Shops. In the last 29 years Addison Auto Repair & Body Shop has evolved from a small specialty repair shop working on only one make, to a combination body and repair facility working on all makes. Our services include: ... read more

Location details

2005 S Holly St, Denver, CO, 80222, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.91,589 reviews
Select a rating
Roy I.'s profile image
5 years ago

Great job. Thanks. 

Tom S.'s profile image
5 years ago

Great service. On time and quick service by both the Customer Service Manager, Dan, and the service department. With comfortable seating in the waiting room to make the wait comfortable. Been a customer of Addison for years both for routine service, like this visit, and the body shop after accidents and I highly recommend Addison for all your auto service and repairs 

Harvey P.'s profile image
5 years ago

I returned from a trip to a dead car. Joe was able to fit me in and replace the battery. Working with Joe was great. Would recommend Addison for car repairs. 

Susan M.'s profile image
5 years ago

Honest evaluation of condition of my car. 

William H.'s profile image
5 years ago

You honest, and you did a very good job. 

John, Alice D.'s profile image
5 years ago

Great service 

Mildred F.'s profile image
5 years ago

My experience at Addison was excellent. I needed emergency car repairs while my husband was in the hospital having brain surgery and a pacemaker put in. In the middle of all these problems my "check engine" light came on. I was in route to the ER! When I arrived at Addison the next morning, I was a wreck! Joseph listened to me and brought me a tissue when I started crying. I am an old woman and I knew I was in the right place. Joseph drove me to the hospital so I could be at my husband's side. Car repairs are expensive f... read more

Kristy C.'s profile image
5 years ago

Thanks again for all that you guys do! Love the service there! It's my new spot for anything "cars" 

Kristy C.'s profile image
5 years ago

Dan Solis was very helpful in helping me understand what I needed to. He is very knowledgeable in the automotive industry and it shows! He's straight up and appears to have good intentions. 

Frequently asked questions about Addison Auto Center - Denver, CO

How is Addison Auto Center - Denver, CO rated?

Addison Auto Center - Denver, CO has a 4.9 star rating with 1,589 reviews. 

When is Addison Auto Center - Denver, CO open?

Addison Auto Center - Denver, CO is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:30 a.m.