Addison Auto Center - Denver, CO's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Addison Auto Center - Denver, CO

4.9
  • Automotive
  • Denver, CO
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveAuto RepairBody Shops

Specialties Addison Auto Repair & Body Shop is a full service general repair AND collision center in southeast Denver. Everything from tune up and tires to body repair and paint. Addison Auto ASE Certified Technicians repair, service and maintain our customers' vehicle at our AAA Approved Auto Repair and Body Shops. In the last 29 years Addison Auto Repair & Body Shop has evolved from a small specialty repair shop working on only one make, to a combination body and repair facility working on all makes. Our services include: ... read more

Location details

2005 S Holly St, Denver, CO, 80222, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.91,567 reviews
Select a rating
RITA R.'s profile image
3 years ago

I had a great experience at Addison auto like always Addison is always good about reminding me about my car maintenance and job is always well done thank you again Addison 

Marilyn C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great people. Great service. Quality Company. They afford me peace of mind in caring for both my vehicles. I trust their integrity. 😊 

Mia B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Just want to let you know how pleased I am with the repair your shop did on my 2007 Lexus 400H. The color match is great, I am very satisfied with the work. Special thanks for Daiana, Joshua Romero and Jennifer for the Excellent customer service. Maria Baughman  

Ray W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great experience. They went above and beyond my expectations. They put in an amazing amount of work diagnosing the issue. Very happy with the customer service also. 

Byron H.'s profile image
3 years ago

I was helped fast. Took extra time in finding what was wrong. They got the problems fixed pretty quickly. Why I didn't give you 5 stars is because you did work on it a few weeks ago and notice it leaking again. So took it back. They fixed it but charged us for something it should have been done the first time. Otherwise great customer service. They All was keep you updated. I would recommend to frends and family. 

melanie w.'s profile image
3 years ago

I have been taking my cars to Addison for many years and I am always thoroughly satisfied with all work done. The entire staff are personable, kind, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend Addison Auto and Body. 

Nick S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service and quick turnaround. Staff is friendly and my Jeep is running much better. 

David M.'s profile image
4 years ago

You were awesome unbelievable you meet the dead line you meet my importance of my vehicle. Just so great I would recommend them to everyone they kept me up to date. I have family funeral they got my vehicle ready so I can go body shop and service for oil change. You guys are awesome 

Kyle K.'s profile image
4 years ago

The pricing on my vehicle parts were way too high, but they were open and honest before starting and I felt that they took very good care of me. 

Frequently asked questions about Addison Auto Center - Denver, CO

How is Addison Auto Center - Denver, CO rated?

Addison Auto Center - Denver, CO has a 4.9 star rating with 1,567 reviews. 

When is Addison Auto Center - Denver, CO open?

Addison Auto Center - Denver, CO is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:30 a.m.