Addison Auto Center - Denver, CO's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Addison Auto Center - Denver, CO

4.9
  • Automotive
  • Denver, CO

About this business

AutomotiveAuto RepairBody Shops

Specialties Addison Auto Repair & Body Shop is a full service general repair AND collision center in southeast Denver. Everything from tune up and tires to body repair and paint. Addison Auto ASE Certified Technicians repair, service and maintain our customers' vehicle at our AAA Approved Auto Repair and Body Shops. In the last 29 years Addison Auto Repair & Body Shop has evolved from a small specialty repair shop working on only one make, to a combination body and repair facility working on all makes. Our services include: ... read more

Location details

2005 S Holly St, Denver, CO, 80222, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.91,589 reviews
Select a rating
sheryl m.'s profile image
a year ago

They were very professional and had my car ready before I asked. They made recommendations to additional service I needed, but did not presure me to get the service done at the time. I will definitely continue to use them. 

CARL S.'s profile image
a year ago

Great professional job, every employee was wonderful, I'll recommend Addison always,my truck looks great. 

Hisao A.'s profile image
a year ago

Very friendly service car was delayed by one day service staff very friendly and knowledgeable 

william h.'s profile image
a year ago

It was hard without my car, but I know it's in good hands when I bring it to Addison. 

melanie w.'s profile image
a year ago

The team at Addison is trustworthy and do exceptional work. I can always know that my cars will be in the best of hands. 

BRETT S.'s profile image
a year ago

Had 2 panels and a mirror replaced. Addison Autoa did a great job, very clean and professional. Very nice staff as well. Would recommend :) 

monica r.'s profile image
2 years ago

Amazing thank you everyone and Jake for the great experience and I will continue taking my car here. My car came out looking brand new 

SYRIL B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great job! Car looks brand new. Friendly people know what they're doing it was a good experience I recommend them to everyone. 

ALEJANDRO RAMIREZ P.'s profile image
ALEJANDRO RAMIREZ P. 
2 years ago

This is the first time I have to deal with a car accident and I must day the experience is never good, from insurance to rude tow people and manufacturers taking forever to send parts. HOWEVER the folks at Addison made this whole ordeal so much better, I am thrilled, beyond satisfied with thier service. Jake, who was the person in charge of us was amaizing, hands down the best service I couldve asked for. He was always on top of everything always polite, always on point!. VW of America took almost 4 months to get us all the ... read more

Frequently asked questions about Addison Auto Center - Denver, CO

How is Addison Auto Center - Denver, CO rated?

Addison Auto Center - Denver, CO has a 4.9 star rating with 1,589 reviews. 

When is Addison Auto Center - Denver, CO open?

Addison Auto Center - Denver, CO is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:30 a.m.