Addison Auto Center - Denver, CO's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Addison Auto Center - Denver, CO

4.9
  • Automotive
  • Denver, CO
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveAuto RepairBody Shops

Specialties Addison Auto Repair & Body Shop is a full service general repair AND collision center in southeast Denver. Everything from tune up and tires to body repair and paint. Addison Auto ASE Certified Technicians repair, service and maintain our customers' vehicle at our AAA Approved Auto Repair and Body Shops. In the last 29 years Addison Auto Repair & Body Shop has evolved from a small specialty repair shop working on only one make, to a combination body and repair facility working on all makes. Our services include: ... read more

Location details

2005 S Holly St, Denver, CO, 80222, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.91,567 reviews
Select a rating
Jorge M.'s profile image
a year ago

Swift, professional and reliable. 

JENNIFER T.'s profile image
a year ago

Friendly staff, great communication and very knowledgeable. 

Kathy M.'s profile image
a year ago

Thanks for fitting me in the same day I called. The work was fast, explained thoroughly and at a fair price. The people I interacted with were all very nice and professional as well. I would definitely return. 

MARTHA B.'s profile image
a year ago

You completed my car's plastic surgery sooner than expected, and did excellent work, as before. It's a pleasure to count on your expertise and great customer service. 

Greg M.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent customer service and the car was ready before the time quoted. Thank you 

Debra V.'s profile image
a year ago

Always appreciate the thoroughness and professionalism remains the same over the many years you have maintained my vehicles. Thanks. 

barbara d.'s profile image
a year ago

Friendly, speedy, professional! 

joe a.'s profile image
a year ago

Great Work on Vehicle, Great Customer Service. Finished on time. Friendly and efficient. 

RICHARD B.'s profile image
a year ago

My car was rear-ended and pushed into a truck. Addison made it look like new. I would recommend them to everyone. 

Frequently asked questions about Addison Auto Center - Denver, CO

How is Addison Auto Center - Denver, CO rated?

Addison Auto Center - Denver, CO has a 4.9 star rating with 1,567 reviews. 

When is Addison Auto Center - Denver, CO open?

Addison Auto Center - Denver, CO is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:30 a.m.