Swedish Motors - Marietta, PA's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Swedish Motors - Marietta, PA

4.9
  • Automotive
  • Marietta, PA

About this business

AutomotiveAuto RepairCar DealersTires

Your Dealership Alternative for Audi, BMW, MINI, Saab, Volvo & Volkswagen in Central PA. Pre-owned Used Car Sales Department, Parts and Specialized Service. Conveniently located 3 miles off Route 30 between York and Lancaster. A short drive from HIA and Harrisburg. Service: We specialize in Audi Service, Audi Sales, Audi Parts, BMW Service, BMW Parts, Mini Service, Mini Sales, Mini Parts, Saab Service, Saab Sales, Saab Parts, Volvo Service, Volvo Sales, Volvo Parts, Volkswagen Service, Volkswagen Parts. - Swedish Motors is e... read more

Location details

7 N Decatur St, Marietta, PA, 17547, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.91,152 reviews
Select a rating
Jeffery J.'s profile image
4 years ago

Excellent prices warm and wonderful staff. 

Cindy &Jonathan S.'s profile image
Cindy &Jonathan S. 
4 years ago

Swedish Motors is super friendly but most importantly super honest. I never feel like they are overcharging me. We have been going to them for several years and we shall continue!!! Kind Regards, Cindy A. Strawbridge 

Alan M.'s profile image
4 years ago

I could not be more satisfied with the experience I had dealing with the Swedish Motors Service Department! I purchased a set of tires from Tire Rack.com, and Swedish Motors was listed as a preferred business for tire installation. I called and scheduled an ap ointment the same day, and the service provided was outstanding! 

Lynda S.'s profile image
4 years ago

It is nice to finally have found someone I can trust with my Audi. I've taken my "baby" here twice so far and have been very pleased with the quality of the service I have received. 

Kay P.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always Great. Great customer service. Always friendly. 

Kay P.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always have great service. Friendly staff. Love this place 

Lynda S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Trustworthy and great service! 

Harry & Nikelle D.'s profile image
Harry & Nikelle D. 
4 years ago

Swedish motors has been servicing our Volvos for 15+ years. Nuf said! 

Janet L.'s profile image
4 years ago

I am a female and i hate taking my car to get worked on bc it's always over priced or more is added they found this or that. My experience was awesome they did the job got rid of engine light explained to me everything and i left feeling like they were honest i was pleased. 

Frequently asked questions about Swedish Motors - Marietta, PA

How is Swedish Motors - Marietta, PA rated?

Swedish Motors - Marietta, PA has a 4.9 star rating with 1,152 reviews. 

When is Swedish Motors - Marietta, PA open?

Swedish Motors - Marietta, PA is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:30 a.m.