Swedish Motors - Marietta, PA's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Swedish Motors - Marietta, PA

4.9
  • Automotive
  • Marietta, PA

About this business

AutomotiveAuto RepairCar DealersTires

Your Dealership Alternative for Audi, BMW, MINI, Saab, Volvo & Volkswagen in Central PA. Pre-owned Used Car Sales Department, Parts and Specialized Service. Conveniently located 3 miles off Route 30 between York and Lancaster. A short drive from HIA and Harrisburg. Service: We specialize in Audi Service, Audi Sales, Audi Parts, BMW Service, BMW Parts, Mini Service, Mini Sales, Mini Parts, Saab Service, Saab Sales, Saab Parts, Volvo Service, Volvo Sales, Volvo Parts, Volkswagen Service, Volkswagen Parts. - Swedish Motors is e... read more

Location details

7 N Decatur St, Marietta, PA, 17547, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.91,152 reviews
Select a rating
Paul M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great place, great mechanics! 

Paul S.'s profile image
4 years ago

My VW GTI was serviced and the tires I had delivered from tire rack were installed...no issues, no complaints. Specifically trained personnel for certain services. 

Lori A.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great service - I highly recommend the experience and customer service - the best - I have 110% confidence in swedish motors to service my vehicle- I would never go anywhere else!!!! 

Josh L.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always great work and on time. Very friendly environment and clean as well. Shop is kept up with and people are amazing. Recommended to everyone I know this is the shop to go for all your vehicles needs. 

Frank T.'s profile image
4 years ago

Hassle free and prompt! 

Tim B.'s profile image
4 years ago

I've been a customer for a few years. It's the one and only auto repair center that I feel like I received a value for my money. I used Monro one time for rear brakes because I thought it would be cheaper. It was 250.00 more than the quote from Swedish Motors, they didn't use Saab parts, and it took an entire day. Lesson learned and I'll just stick with Swedish Motors. Great mechanical and customer service. 

Stephen W.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great service as alwYs Thank You 

Joe S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Swedish Motors is fantastic. Been a customer for years. Experienced is Saabs, very professional. Eric is a excellent manager. Thanks. Joe Skelly 

Ethan P.'s profile image
4 years ago

Had to have my Volvo towed in. They got to it promptly, kept me informed of what was wrong, and no surprises when it came to the bill. Can't ask for much more than that! 

Frequently asked questions about Swedish Motors - Marietta, PA

How is Swedish Motors - Marietta, PA rated?

Swedish Motors - Marietta, PA has a 4.9 star rating with 1,152 reviews. 

When is Swedish Motors - Marietta, PA open?

Swedish Motors - Marietta, PA is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:30 a.m.