Swedish Motors - Marietta, PA's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Swedish Motors - Marietta, PA

4.9
  • Automotive
  • Marietta, PA

About this business

AutomotiveAuto RepairCar DealersTires

Your Dealership Alternative for Audi, BMW, MINI, Saab, Volvo & Volkswagen in Central PA. Pre-owned Used Car Sales Department, Parts and Specialized Service. Conveniently located 3 miles off Route 30 between York and Lancaster. A short drive from HIA and Harrisburg. Service: We specialize in Audi Service, Audi Sales, Audi Parts, BMW Service, BMW Parts, Mini Service, Mini Sales, Mini Parts, Saab Service, Saab Sales, Saab Parts, Volvo Service, Volvo Sales, Volvo Parts, Volkswagen Service, Volkswagen Parts. - Swedish Motors is e... read more

Location details

7 N Decatur St, Marietta, PA, 17547, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.91,152 reviews
Select a rating
Doung S.'s profile image
4 years ago

The people at Swedish Motors have always been very helpful and knowledgeable. I have known them for over 30 years and trust them to be honest and fair. Eric and Joel are always very personable and ready to go above and beyond. 

Terry S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always outstanding. 

Carlos R.'s profile image
4 years ago

Honest straight forward business. Got things done the 1st time. Will always bring all my vehicles here. 

David W.'s profile image
4 years ago

Discovered two tires on my Mini badly damaged. Eric at Swedish got the tires in the next day and Joel mounted and balanced them right away even though the shop was short-handed. Highly recommend Swedish for sales and service.  

Robert M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Thank you again for staying late to replace my car battery. 

Daniel L.'s profile image
4 years ago

Helped negotiate a fix list. Got me on the road quickly and was very fortunate to have a loaner while they repaired our car. 

Robert M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Thank you for the extra time 

Larry B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Just back from the dealer, an hour and a half away, my check engine light came on. I wasn't ready to head right back to the dealer and Eric and his team at Swedish Motors saved the day. They were able to carve out some time in their hectic schedule, fully diagnose the problem, and reassure me it was a minor emissions issue. Well done! 

Ron S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always a positive experience with exceptional people...thanks 

Frequently asked questions about Swedish Motors - Marietta, PA

How is Swedish Motors - Marietta, PA rated?

Swedish Motors - Marietta, PA has a 4.9 star rating with 1,152 reviews. 

When is Swedish Motors - Marietta, PA open?

Swedish Motors - Marietta, PA is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:30 a.m.