Swedish Motors - Marietta, PA's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Swedish Motors - Marietta, PA

4.9
  • Automotive
  • Marietta, PA

About this business

AutomotiveAuto RepairCar DealersTires

Your Dealership Alternative for Audi, BMW, MINI, Saab, Volvo & Volkswagen in Central PA. Pre-owned Used Car Sales Department, Parts and Specialized Service. Conveniently located 3 miles off Route 30 between York and Lancaster. A short drive from HIA and Harrisburg. Service: We specialize in Audi Service, Audi Sales, Audi Parts, BMW Service, BMW Parts, Mini Service, Mini Sales, Mini Parts, Saab Service, Saab Sales, Saab Parts, Volvo Service, Volvo Sales, Volvo Parts, Volkswagen Service, Volkswagen Parts. - Swedish Motors is e... read more

Location details

7 N Decatur St, Marietta, PA, 17547, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.91,152 reviews
Select a rating
Ron R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Joel in the perch department found a very hard to find 5 blade bent fan for my 1961 Volvo P210.. The price of the item and the shipping was so reasonable and most appreciated. 

Kevin E.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent service 

Tim B.'s profile image
3 years ago

This is the only place that I truly feel that I get a great value for my money spent on automobile services. Swedish Motors is far and away the best place for auto repairs. The staff and technicians are highly skilled and very knowledgeable. 

Joe K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Reasonsbly priced. Fast turn-around. Always inform me of impending problems. 

Jim B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Service was great. Work was performed promptly and vehicle is working well. Would recommend Swedish Motors to others. 

Charles K.'s profile image
3 years ago

The inspection of vehicle was informative and the repair called for was performed without pre schedule due to safety of vehicle. Thanks 

Joe K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Solved my problem with the ignition key. Should have contacted you first and not my local garage. Swedish Motors knows what they are doing. Thanks. 

Pamela S.'s profile image
3 years ago

I always get excellent service when I come and you always explain what was done. 

David H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Swedish Motors has always taken good care of me. They not only do exceptional work, but they provide exceptional customer service! 

Frequently asked questions about Swedish Motors - Marietta, PA

How is Swedish Motors - Marietta, PA rated?

Swedish Motors - Marietta, PA has a 4.9 star rating with 1,152 reviews. 

When is Swedish Motors - Marietta, PA open?

Swedish Motors - Marietta, PA is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:30 a.m.