Swedish Motors - Marietta, PA's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Swedish Motors - Marietta, PA

4.9
  • Automotive
  • Marietta, PA

About this business

AutomotiveAuto RepairCar DealersTires

Your Dealership Alternative for Audi, BMW, MINI, Saab, Volvo & Volkswagen in Central PA. Pre-owned Used Car Sales Department, Parts and Specialized Service. Conveniently located 3 miles off Route 30 between York and Lancaster. A short drive from HIA and Harrisburg. Service: We specialize in Audi Service, Audi Sales, Audi Parts, BMW Service, BMW Parts, Mini Service, Mini Sales, Mini Parts, Saab Service, Saab Sales, Saab Parts, Volvo Service, Volvo Sales, Volvo Parts, Volkswagen Service, Volkswagen Parts. - Swedish Motors is e... read more

Location details

7 N Decatur St, Marietta, PA, 17547, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.91,152 reviews
Select a rating
Julie G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great staff. Everyone took good care of my car and the bill is always spot on from estimate. Will continue to visit for maintenance, etc. 

Terry S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always outstanding customer service! 

Pamela G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Service is always professional and Eric and Team are good very personable and honest. About any service being performed. 

Chuck & Linda M.'s profile image
Chuck & Linda M. 
3 years ago

we are always proud of the help we receive from Swedish Motors ..they have kept our cars on the road all these years . we are so thankful to have found them ! 

Carlos R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great work on my 1992 Rover Mini Minor. Alignment was needed. An they performed it graciously. I will always bring my classic to them. Thank you Eric. 

Kevin E.'s profile image
3 years ago

As always 100% professional and friendly with excellent results! 

Debra T.'s profile image
3 years ago

Superb customer service. Great value. Friendly staff. I drive 45 minutes to get my car serviced there rather than the local dealer because I know they are fair, they don't oversell services unless necessary and they complete the work in a timely manner. I trust that I will get the service I need at a fair price. 

David S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Friendly staff, highly professional and provided outstanding service. 

Daniel W.'s profile image
3 years ago

They are courteous and honest, they go above and beyond. They are up front with you before any repairs are made. They will tell you what has to be done versus what can wait. I would highly recommend this to anybody that has a foreign car. It's the only place I will take my foreign car 

Frequently asked questions about Swedish Motors - Marietta, PA

How is Swedish Motors - Marietta, PA rated?

Swedish Motors - Marietta, PA has a 4.9 star rating with 1,152 reviews. 

When is Swedish Motors - Marietta, PA open?

Swedish Motors - Marietta, PA is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:30 a.m.