DeBoer's Auto - Hamburg, NJ's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

DeBoer's Auto - Hamburg, NJ

4.9
  • Hamburg, NJ

About this business

AutomotiveAuto RepairCar Inspectors

DeBoer's Auto, Inc. was established in 1982, by William (Bill Sr.) as a used car dealership and body shop. It was originally located in Newton, NJ. But the DeBoer's family's love of, and hands on experience with, cars pre-dates the original independent business. AboutUsWilliam DeBoer (Bill Sr.) is the founder of DeBoer’s Auto, Inc. and carries the title of President. He immigrated to America from Holland with his parents at the age of two. He grew up fascinated by cars which led him to the pastime of drag racing — and a c... read more

Location details

83 State Rt 23 N, Hamburg, NJ, 07419, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9768 reviews
Select a rating
Kevin E.'s profile image
5 years ago

The mechanic Josh was friendly and extremely helpful 

Lori L.'s profile image
5 years ago

Friendly, quick, and reliable. 

Peter F.'s profile image
5 years ago

Coleen was very Pleasant and very informative... She made my son and I feel very comfortable with the work that needed to be done to our Saab ... We'll be Back...Thanks... 

Frank S.'s profile image
5 years ago

It's nice to know that you can get the right job on your vehicle the first time. All the mechanics and Colleen are excellent. 

Diane M.'s profile image
5 years ago

Last week I took my car in for checking my breaks because they did not seem right, sometime they made a noise and sometimes my car did not make a complete stop when pressing down on my breaks. DeBoer's Auto checked them for me and it turned out the breaks in back needed rotors.Well my car in running so much better and I feel do much safer when driving my car.I am happy with DeBoer's Auto 

Lou P.'s profile image
5 years ago

Fine place to have your car serviced. 

Frank S.'s profile image
5 years ago

Had some issues with .my explorer that required my car to be towed on Saturday. Received a call from Coleen this morning explaining them, they were quick replace what was necessary. 

Sue S.'s profile image
5 years ago

İ have purchased three used cars from DeBoers in the last. 12 years. İ TRUST their judgement and reccomend them highly. Kind, friendly, honest and reliable. Süe S. SUSSEX, NJ 

Cindy D.'s profile image
5 years ago

Extremely accomadating , very friendly , and no charge on initial consultation which was helpful financially ! 

Frequently asked questions about DeBoer's Auto - Hamburg, NJ

How is DeBoer's Auto - Hamburg, NJ rated?

DeBoer's Auto - Hamburg, NJ has a 4.9 star rating with 768 reviews. 

When is DeBoer's Auto - Hamburg, NJ open?

DeBoer's Auto - Hamburg, NJ is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.