DeBoer's Auto - Hamburg, NJ's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

DeBoer's Auto - Hamburg, NJ

4.9
  • Hamburg, NJ

About this business

AutomotiveAuto RepairCar Inspectors

DeBoer's Auto, Inc. was established in 1982, by William (Bill Sr.) as a used car dealership and body shop. It was originally located in Newton, NJ. But the DeBoer's family's love of, and hands on experience with, cars pre-dates the original independent business. AboutUsWilliam DeBoer (Bill Sr.) is the founder of DeBoer’s Auto, Inc. and carries the title of President. He immigrated to America from Holland with his parents at the age of two. He grew up fascinated by cars which led him to the pastime of drag racing — and a c... read more

Location details

83 State Rt 23 N, Hamburg, NJ, 07419, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9768 reviews
Select a rating
Terrence B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Pro repair and service ....recomend to friends and family 

Wendy B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Colleen is incredibly knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. I appreciated her honesty during my car's last attempt at repair and the follow up phone call. 

Dom D.'s profile image
4 years ago

Needed work done called got me right in and got me a ride home and again to pick up my carhave made me a customer 

Craig P.'s profile image
4 years ago

DeBoers has become my go to repair shop The entire staff is friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. They over achieve in servicing my vehicles. They keep me informed of hidden and potential repairs 

MANUEL M.'s profile image
4 years ago

I called on Wensday morning because my front tire had a slow leak in it. Despite it being on short notice and the day before 4th of July . I was offered the chance to coming in have my tire looked at and repaired. Unfortunately it was beyond repair but i was able to have new tires ordered and installed by Friday. Good service. Good staff. Service the way it should be. 

Bret L.'s profile image
4 years ago

What a great group. I called a while back to schedule an njdmv inspection. Unfortunately, they had run out of inspection stickers, so they could not help. They actually went the extra step to help me find a place to get an inspection. THIS IS CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! Helping a customer when you will receive no economic benefit, true customer service. I was so impressed, i decided to go back when i needed a tire replaced and an oil change. Again, i was blown away by thr entire experience. Keurig k cups, oreos, and eve... read more

Sue &Amp; Tony S.'s profile image
Sue &Amp; Tony S. 
5 years ago

Great timely and clean.. 

James S.'s profile image
5 years ago

Great service done before quoted time 

Sue &Amp; Tony S.'s profile image
Sue &Amp; Tony S. 
5 years ago

Excellent timley service. Techs went above and beyond any others. 

Frequently asked questions about DeBoer's Auto - Hamburg, NJ

How is DeBoer's Auto - Hamburg, NJ rated?

DeBoer's Auto - Hamburg, NJ has a 4.9 star rating with 768 reviews. 

When is DeBoer's Auto - Hamburg, NJ open?

DeBoer's Auto - Hamburg, NJ is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.