DeBoer's Auto - Hamburg, NJ's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

DeBoer's Auto - Hamburg, NJ

4.9
  • Hamburg, NJ

About this business

AutomotiveAuto RepairCar Inspectors

DeBoer's Auto, Inc. was established in 1982, by William (Bill Sr.) as a used car dealership and body shop. It was originally located in Newton, NJ. But the DeBoer's family's love of, and hands on experience with, cars pre-dates the original independent business. AboutUsWilliam DeBoer (Bill Sr.) is the founder of DeBoer’s Auto, Inc. and carries the title of President. He immigrated to America from Holland with his parents at the age of two. He grew up fascinated by cars which led him to the pastime of drag racing — and a c... read more

Location details

83 State Rt 23 N, Hamburg, NJ, 07419, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9768 reviews
Select a rating
Linda M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service and good attention to details. Nice staff! 

Kristina K.'s profile image
2 years ago

You got me in quickly, made sure I was comfortable while waiting and did a great job on my service. I will definitely be back and recommend to others! 

Frank S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Changed my oil today on a spur of the moment contact which I was very grateful for. As usual, I always reccomend Deboars for quality assurance. Frank Saracino 

Dylan l.'s profile image
2 years ago

Got my cars A/C recharged ,they got me in super fast, I just left my car there on the way to work and picked it up after work everything was finished and car was kept very clean!  

Monica G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Super fast, thorough, and the most pleasant oil change experience I ever had. I only trust my automobile with DeBoer's Auto. 

Marla H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Timely and courteous 

John P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Just great service and very knowledgeable, also done exactly on time great!!!!! 

Ginger K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Received great detail about needed to be done and clear explanation of how issues would be resolved. 

Jerry G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Tina was awesome to work with very pleasure and knowledgeable, the technicians are friendly and very knowledgeable as well. I recommend DeBoer's auto for all your service needs. They go the extra mile to a accommodate you. 

Frequently asked questions about DeBoer's Auto - Hamburg, NJ

How is DeBoer's Auto - Hamburg, NJ rated?

DeBoer's Auto - Hamburg, NJ has a 4.9 star rating with 768 reviews. 

When is DeBoer's Auto - Hamburg, NJ open?

DeBoer's Auto - Hamburg, NJ is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.