DeBoer's Auto - Hamburg, NJ's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

DeBoer's Auto - Hamburg, NJ

4.9
  • Hamburg, NJ

About this business

AutomotiveAuto RepairCar Inspectors

DeBoer's Auto, Inc. was established in 1982, by William (Bill Sr.) as a used car dealership and body shop. It was originally located in Newton, NJ. But the DeBoer's family's love of, and hands on experience with, cars pre-dates the original independent business. AboutUsWilliam DeBoer (Bill Sr.) is the founder of DeBoer’s Auto, Inc. and carries the title of President. He immigrated to America from Holland with his parents at the age of two. He grew up fascinated by cars which led him to the pastime of drag racing — and a c... read more

Location details

83 State Rt 23 N, Hamburg, NJ, 07419, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9768 reviews
Select a rating
Diane M.'s profile image
5 years ago

Went in for an oil change and a new filter, Colleen told me my car was in good condition and she explained to me the future maintenance my car needs for a preventive problems and she also told me the cost of each. Thank you for all your helpfulness! 

Rich R.'s profile image
5 years ago

Great job everyone was nice.i will tell my friends. 

Dana C.'s profile image
5 years ago

Well the check engine light is back on.see you in the morning. 

Keith T.'s profile image
5 years ago

These guys are great. Service was excellent on our BMW and they even provided me with a ride home and back. Everyone is very friendly and knows how to provide wonderful customer service. Thanks Much, Keith 

Holly M.'s profile image
6 years ago

Problem was correctly diagnosed and fixed, same day. Mechanic even explained everything to me and showed me the faulty part. 5 Star Work and Service! 

Bruce T.'s profile image
6 years ago

Great friendly service. Top notch customer service and mechanics. They gave me a loaner car while they were waiting on parts for my truck. Getting a loaner car was a bonus. Most neighborhood garages do not offer such service. Hats off the to Colleen and the crew. Wouldn't trust my 14 year old truck to anyone else. We even bring our leased vehicle to them for routine maintenance. A++++++rating. 

Holly M.'s profile image
6 years ago

Super impressed with the whole deal. My truck was fixed very quickly, a loaner vechile was offered to me AND it was all wheel drive which I needed. Staff was amazing, price fair and technology was utilized to show me all the issues, pics and prices. Love this place! 

Jill C.'s profile image
6 years ago

Nothing to improve. Customer service and service in general is great. 

Ted M.'s profile image
6 years ago

Prompt courteous service. 

Frequently asked questions about DeBoer's Auto - Hamburg, NJ

How is DeBoer's Auto - Hamburg, NJ rated?

DeBoer's Auto - Hamburg, NJ has a 4.9 star rating with 768 reviews. 

When is DeBoer's Auto - Hamburg, NJ open?

DeBoer's Auto - Hamburg, NJ is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.