Bikeworks's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Bikeworks

5.0
  • Retail
  • Lititz, PA

About this business

Retail

You could say cycling is in Mark Branle’s blood. First, he’s a proud Belgian. Second, he grew up shredding MTB trails in his Native New Jersey. Then he discovered the challenge of the road and elevated his enthusiast status to a competitive one. A former State Champion turned master’s racer, Mark has several big wins and impressive finishes under his belt, on both the road and on the mountain. But, sadly, Mark was a grumpy man. The corporate world was getting him down, and getting in the way of his cycling. When an opp... read more

Location details

201 Rock Lititz Blvd #11, Lititz, PA, 17543, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0642 reviews
Select a rating
Curt K.'s profile image
5 years ago

Friendly knowledgeable staff helped me with everything I needed 

Dan S.'s profile image
5 years ago

I was literally was stuck with no tubes left and still 3 miles from home with a flat tire. Mark got me in immediately, found the problem , fixed it right away and sent me on my way. His fantastic mechanic even saw that my cassette had loosened and fixed that for free. 

Robert R.'s profile image
5 years ago

I took my Pedego in for a brake concern. Bernie the bike tech looked at it. My concern was front brake squeal plus my rear brakes when applied I could not stop properly. Bernie knew exactly how to fixed the concern in which he did. I was totally delighted with his work. Concern corrected. Another happy customer. I would recommend the store to everyone as i do on the bike trails to people that like my Pedego. 

Mel R.'s profile image
5 years ago

Pleasurable 

trisha m.'s profile image
5 years ago

The guys at Bike Works were great we had a last-minute need for my son's birthday and they fit Us in and got it done before the big reveal. Thanks so much!!! 

DOUG B.'s profile image
5 years ago

Excellent customer service. Everyone was very helpful in finding what I was looking for. I would recommend there services to everyone. 

Robert R.'s profile image
5 years ago

We just got another new Pedego e-bike from Litiz Bike Works. Rebecca and all her employees are so nice. I would recommend this store to any and all people looking to buy any type of bike. 

Charles M.'s profile image
5 years ago

Always a good experience. Helpful, fair and treat you the way you should be treated. Well done gang!! 

Mark W.'s profile image
5 years ago

Experienced, knowledgeable, and friendly staff. Whether it's my 1981 Schwinn, 2017 Giant, or my Trek mountain bikes, I'm always confident that they'll get the job done! Their maintenance is quick, thorough, and fairly priced, and you're always treated like a friend of the shop. Their programs and local trail information are also great... whether you're looking for an afternoon ride or a go-to for tune-ups, Lititz Bike Works is the place to go! 

Frequently asked questions about Bikeworks

How is Bikeworks rated?

Bikeworks has a 5 star rating with 642 reviews. 

When is Bikeworks open?

Bikeworks is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.