Pro Service Automotive Repair's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pro Service Automotive Repair

5.0
  • Auto Repair
  • Prior Lake, MN

About this business

AutomotiveAuto Repair

At Pro Service Automotive Repair we don't believe in sales gimmicks to lure customers into our shop, but we do have specials that we run to show our appreciation to our customers for helping us grow to what we are today. Our goal is for you to give us the opportunity to show you what a customer really means to us. Pro Service in Prior Lake, MN is family-owned and operated with family morals and values. We want you to have the feeling that you have finally found a mechanic that you would be proud to tell your friends about. W... read more

Location details

16921 Panama Ave, Prior Lake, MN, 55372, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0654 reviews
Select a rating
Alex VanCampenhout's profile image
Alex VanCampenhout 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I just had a alignment done on my BMW m3, this shop was very knowledgeable and friendly and would recommend any friends or family 

Caitlin Spicola's profile image
Caitlin Spicola 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Professional and quick service provided. Very helpful in answering questions. 

Sara Buckley's profile image
Sara Buckley 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

If you’re looking for a place to get your car serviced, THIS is the place to go!!! I brought my beloved 15 Tahoe in for a brake job last week and as I was dropping it off my fuel line started leaking💀 Jon took the time to FACETIME me to show me the issue- (what dealership would do that!?) and then was able to get the front & rear brakes, the fuel line & oil change done by 3 pm. SO grateful to have Jon in my corner as I know nothing about maintaining a car besides change the oil & rotate the tires. Jon is a great communi... read more

Joel Theisen's profile image
Joel Theisen 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

We have been very impressed with Pro Service Automotive Repair due to their professional service levels and honesty in only recommending work that is truly required. We had a flat tire today and called Pro Service for help. Jon met us on site and changed out the tire in blizzard conditions. He and the team had the tire fixed within 2 hours and we were back on our way. Thanks Jon for the top shelf service today. Joel and Nicole Theisen 

Christina Evers's profile image
Christina Evers 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I don’t trust auto repair shops, I don’t trust mechanics. I trust Jon… Honest and upfront, detailed reports with photos and video. I recently moved to Prior Lake and definitely found my forever shop! 

Holly Entleutner's profile image
Holly Entleutner 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I’m new to the area and wanted to find a mechanic I could trust. I left Pro Service Automotive very impressed with their friendly staff and inviting waiting area. They were easy to work with, professional, and fairly priced. I love the way they take time to walk you through your vehicles repairs and present any concerning issues they saw without pressuring you to fix it immediately. I like having a place I can trust with my vehicle. Thank you Pro Service Automotive team! 

Business response:

Hello Holly! Thank you very much for leaving us such an excellent review, and also for your recommendation! Welcome to Prior Lake, it's a great community, I'm sure you will love it here! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Have a great night! Adam - Owner - Pro Service 

Deonna Fryer's profile image
Deonna Fryer 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I was very pleased with the service that was performed on my vehicle March 10, 2021. Got repairs done the same day I called in for a quote. Very UPFRONT and REASONABLE! I highly recommend them for your car repair needs. Update: March 17, 2021. Went in for a follow up Service appointment. The good guys over at ProService Auto Repair got my truck running back to when I first purchased it. Very satisfied with everything. It feels good when you're dealing with very honest and personable service guys. Feels like family! 

Business response:

Hello Deonna! Thank you very much for the awesome feedback and your recommendation! We really appreciate it! Have a great rest of your day! Adam - Owner - Pro Service 

Kevin Weiman's profile image
Kevin Weiman 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Perfect lobby for waiting. Perfect employees Perfect management Perfect price Perfect review 

Rich Driemeyer's profile image
Rich Driemeyer 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

The way they use technology to communicate about your vehicle is above and beyond anywhere else. They are also great at recommending what needs to be done now vs. later and listening to the customer. 

Business response:

Thank you very much for the recommendation, Rich! We like to keep ourselves up to date with the best technology to make the entire process go as smoothly and as transparent as possible. We are very happy that you chose to work with our shop, and sincerely appreciate your recommendation! Have a great night! 

Frequently asked questions about Pro Service Automotive Repair

How is Pro Service Automotive Repair rated?

Pro Service Automotive Repair has a 5 star rating with 654 reviews. 

When is Pro Service Automotive Repair open?

Pro Service Automotive Repair is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.