BG Automotive's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

BG Automotive

5.0
  • Auto Repair
  • Loveland, CO

About this business

AutomotiveAuto Repair

Service That is Not Only Appreciated But Also so Outstanding That it Brightens Your Day! We Provide The Best Auto Repair Services in Loveland - Schedule Your Appointment Today! Multiple Awards Winning. ASE Certified Technicians. 3Yr/36,000 Mile Nation Warranty. 

Location details

3216 N Garfield Ave, Loveland, CO, 80538, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon08:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue08:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed08:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu08:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri08:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0571 reviews
Select a rating
Joanmarie C.'s profile image
2 years ago

I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else! Brandon shows care and concern and has such a positive attitude because of that I will keep coming back. 

Corryn Y.'s profile image
2 years ago

I had a wonderful experience with BG Automotive, from the first phone call to driving my truck away. I liked how transparent they are and that I didn’t feel pressured to move forward with anything. The way they document the problems with pictures & explanations that are sent via text message was very helpful. I would highly recommend using them as your mechanic. 

Jerome C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Got my alignment done by them. Very fast and friendly people work here. What's great about this place is they were able to do my alignment on a lifted vehicle with bigger rims and tires. They also provide detailed pictures when they do inspections of your vehicle of what's wrong I highly recommend this place 

Carlata W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great.for me being a new customer your company was very helpful. 

Brad M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Honest, upfront, quality workmanship with a front desk team that treats you like family. I wouldn’t take my vehicles anywhere else! 

Duane B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very professional ! 

Diane M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Brandon and Ken were great! They took immediate care of me and my car runs like new. I would highly recommended them for your automotive needs. Thanks Diane 

Debbie M.'s profile image
2 years ago

From the moment Brandon answered the phone he was kind and considerate to my situation with my 4Runner. Being a new client to BG they did a complete go over of my truck and made the much needed recommendations. In doing so he thoroughly explained everything and answered my questions. He had to keep my truck for 2 days but they were very kind in lending me a loaner car so my life was not disrupted. Upon picking up my truck it was cleaned and looked like a new vehicle. With all the repairs and cleaning my 20 year old Toyota wa... read more

Bill C.'s profile image
2 years ago

I was kept informed the entire time by Kenny Burkhard on what was needed on the 2013 Ford Edge and checked out by Nicholas Groot. We have very happy with the results. Bill Carey 

Frequently asked questions about BG Automotive

How is BG Automotive rated?

BG Automotive has a 5 star rating with 571 reviews. 

When is BG Automotive open?

BG Automotive is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.