BG Automotive's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

BG Automotive

5.0
  • Auto Repair
  • Loveland, CO

About this business

AutomotiveAuto Repair

Service That is Not Only Appreciated But Also so Outstanding That it Brightens Your Day! We Provide The Best Auto Repair Services in Loveland - Schedule Your Appointment Today! Multiple Awards Winning. ASE Certified Technicians. 3Yr/36,000 Mile Nation Warranty. 

Location details

3216 N Garfield Ave, Loveland, CO, 80538, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon08:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue08:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed08:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu08:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri08:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0571 reviews
Select a rating
Steve I.'s profile image
2 years ago

Got us in right away. Great communication the entire time! Prompt and professional! Fair price on work done. 

Linda T.'s profile image
2 years ago

Friendly told what needed to be done and explained why 

Bill S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service , Friendly. Timely repairs. 

Tyler B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very friendly, honest and accommodating!! 

Matt J.'s profile image
2 years ago

They have unbelievable service. They will do anything to make it work. Great job guys! 

Heather P.'s profile image
2 years ago

This was my first visit to BG automotive. I usually go to the Toyota dealership because my vehicle is newer but I can honestly say that the service I received from BG was better than what I receive from the dealerships. They were courteous, on time, they even finished early. They were very honest. I 100% recommend BG automotive. I will be returning 

Robyn B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Perfect place to be have car serviced. Clean, neat, friendly, helpful people. Even cleaned inside of my car. Reasonably priced plus drive me give and cave back for pickup when car finished. Will return for future work on car 

Dave V.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service fantastic staff everyone thank you !!! 

Bob D.'s profile image
2 years ago

I took my truck in to the guys and I thought it was one thing, but the guys found other major items. They repaired my truck and got me on the road in no time. Thanks Brandon and Ken and their crew. You guys were great, see you again soon! Bob 

Frequently asked questions about BG Automotive

How is BG Automotive rated?

BG Automotive has a 5 star rating with 571 reviews. 

When is BG Automotive open?

BG Automotive is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.