BG Automotive's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

BG Automotive

5.0
  • Auto Repair
  • Loveland, CO

About this business

AutomotiveAuto Repair

Service That is Not Only Appreciated But Also so Outstanding That it Brightens Your Day! We Provide The Best Auto Repair Services in Loveland - Schedule Your Appointment Today! Multiple Awards Winning. ASE Certified Technicians. 3Yr/36,000 Mile Nation Warranty. 

Location details

3216 N Garfield Ave, Loveland, CO, 80538, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon08:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue08:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed08:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu08:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri08:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0571 reviews
Select a rating
Franco R.'s profile image
2 years ago

First experience with BG. Took my super duty e450 in for oil, oil filter, air filter, tranny service, and stud repair. Kenny and Sam were professional, thorough, and honest. Definitely breaking the stereotype. They’ve earned a customer. Love the overall inspection and online access to results. 

Marlana G.'s profile image
2 years ago

As always Brandon and the crew are super friendly, knowledgeable, kind, and honest! I trust everything they say and do with my truck and she is running like a dream because of the work you do! 

Amy B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very detailed inspection report on why they ranked what they did for a reasonably priced oil change with no pressure to “get this done now”. The customer service was genuine and personable. No talking down to a middle aged female on car maintenance. Much appreciated and will encourage my friends and family to support this business. 

John G.'s profile image
2 years ago

I had taken two older vehicles in the last couple of months to have some issues checked out. A very professional and clean facility. I worked mainly with Brandon, he's very upfront with things and went out of his way more than once. All in all it was a good experience and I will be back. Thanks Brandon, Hello Kenny 

Tom W.'s profile image
2 years ago

My experience was tremendous…I went in for a wheel alignment and after additional inspection, I needed steering components which where warn out. Thank goodness for there thorough inspection. I was completely satisfied with my experience. 

Arnaldo M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great EVERYTIME! 

Ralph G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Work done well, explained clearly, done on time. 

Mike H.'s profile image
2 years ago

These guys were awesome. Extremely thorough and explained everything to me! Will use them again! 

Christa D.'s profile image
2 years ago

Whatever you did to fix the gearshift in my car is fantastic ! And the collision people at Pedersen Toyota will do the rest. Thanks a lot, Christa Dinwoodie 

Frequently asked questions about BG Automotive

How is BG Automotive rated?

BG Automotive has a 5 star rating with 571 reviews. 

When is BG Automotive open?

BG Automotive is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.