BG Automotive's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

BG Automotive

5.0
  • Auto Repair
  • Loveland, CO

About this business

AutomotiveAuto Repair

Service That is Not Only Appreciated But Also so Outstanding That it Brightens Your Day! We Provide The Best Auto Repair Services in Loveland - Schedule Your Appointment Today! Multiple Awards Winning. ASE Certified Technicians. 3Yr/36,000 Mile Nation Warranty. 

Location details

3216 N Garfield Ave, Loveland, CO, 80538, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon08:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue08:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed08:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu08:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri08:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0554 reviews
Select a rating
Samantha F.'s profile image
2 years ago

Staff was friendly and knowledgeable, especially Brandon, he was our contact mechanic. Didn't pressure into having us do work that wasn't necessarily critical items but still was nice to know what the could be issues are and potential issues down the road. We received a coupon to your place where we purchased our tires from but you may be the go-to place for all our auto service needs because of our great experience with you guys. 

Kathy G.'s profile image
2 years ago

We had an oil change; first time going to BG. All employees and the manager were very friendly and informative. We will be returning for sure. 

Ray W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent service and work ! I couldn’t have asked for a better car service experience ! Ray Weis ~ 

Brian P.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very good experience, very fast and great price, I will be back! Very thorough 

Kelly F.'s profile image
2 years ago

The guys there were great, helpful and did great about explaining everything to me. Kenny was VERY helpful, and I really appreciated it. I will definitely return when needed and refer to anyone needing help. Again, thank you all. Kelly 

Becky S.'s profile image
2 years ago

GREAT staff and mechanics always do a wonderful job! 

Mario B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always helpful and quick to get me in. Friendly service. 

James N.'s profile image
2 years ago

It was great, everything completed just like they said. I had waited s month for appointment at dealership and BG finished the work right away and in one day. I am very pleased and BG will be my first choice from now on. Thank you 

Natasha & Billy M.'s profile image
Natasha & Billy M. 
2 years ago

I love and trust BG Automotive and appreciate their hard work. They are always so professional, but also very down to earth and real with you about what is wrong with your vehicle, what you need to fix now and what can wait until later. I appreciate their honesty and always have great experiences here. 

Frequently asked questions about BG Automotive

How is BG Automotive rated?

BG Automotive has a 5 star rating with 554 reviews. 

When is BG Automotive open?

BG Automotive is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.