BG Automotive's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

BG Automotive

4.9
  • Fort Collins, CO

About this business

AutomotiveAuto RepairOil Change Stations

About our Fort Collins Mechanics Bryan Gossel, owner of BG Automotive, has been a part of the Fort Collins community for over 30 years and along with his beautiful wife have raised his two children here so he has a vested interest in serving this community to his fullest. Bryan has owned and operated BG Auto since 2007 and is continually working towards making the BG experience for customers one that they appreciate and remember whether it is on the phone, across the counter, from under the car, or over coffee. Bryan starte... read more

Location details

1322 Webster Ave, Fort Collins, CO, 80524, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon08:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue08:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed08:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu08:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri08:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.91,351 reviews
Select a rating
Ibrahim Sani's profile image
Ibrahim Sani 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

No doubt about Mrs Lucia Rodney the best among all account manager I swear to tell the whole world about her, so why don't you invest with her she's trusted and fast I never believed If I trade with $700 I will have profit of $8000 in 5 working days you are indeed the greatest woman ever God bless you ma'am I will tell all my friends and family to trade with you, you put smile on my face 😍😍😍😍 You can reach her via Email: luciarodney95@gmail.com WhatsApp: +19724277765 

Abi Moneypenny's profile image
Abi Moneypenny 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

The staff was very kind and actually showed me what was going on with my vehicle. There were no hidden costs, just up front helpful people. 

Lyss Mae's profile image
Lyss Mae 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I love this place, I love these people! five stars every time 

Joni Lynn LaCentra's profile image
Joni Lynn LaCentra 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I took my 1998 Dodge Ram 1500 for new breaks and to replace my water pump. BG Automotive did a great job! Everyone is super friendly, extremely knowledgeable and they provided a loaner car when they found a complication. My truck runs like new again. They were able to find parts promptly and get the work done quickly and expertly. I highly recommend them for any vehicle work you need done. 

Olajide Temidayo's profile image
Olajide Temidayo 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I came across Mrs Peggy Abbott when she appeared as a guest on a Forex Podcast in USA. I was listening to and was very impressed with her straight forward approach and the principles of her trading strategy. My heart then told me to invest $3000 with her company as a trial. I was able to withdraw a profit of $32,000 after 7 days. Mrs Peggy Abbott make this possible, do well and reach out to her for a secure investment too. Email: Peggyabbott239@gmail.com WhatsApp +1(475) 295-1383 

Kailey Shengle's profile image
Kailey Shengle 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Big ol’ shout out to the guys (and gals 😜)at BG Automotive ❤️❤️ Always excellent service! Needed an alignment for my new tires and of course my car was a pain and needed a special part! They were quick to order it and get me back in! They never let me down! Thank you for always being excellent!!! 

JD Jackson's profile image
JD Jackson 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Frank was willing to help us late on a Friday when we were traveling through from out of state. He had compassion on our situation and even stood in the rain to hook our vehicle up to help determine the problem. Excellent customer service! You can trust people with that kind of character. 

Denise L. Mock-Graves's profile image
Denise L. Mock-Graves 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

The guys were super helpful and told me what needed to ensure I get the best life out of my car. Super grateful for them! 

Joe Maes's profile image
Joe Maes 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

10 plus stars from me I had my BMW 535i towed in to the Webster Location with a few major issues going on and as everyone knows that’s a stressful situation In it self but from the day my BMW got to their shop so much stress was taken away Jarad was always calling me letting me know what was going on with my vehicle making sure I understood the whole process of what they were doing to my vehicle, Miguel and Frank were the two mechanics that took on the job of getting my car running again all I have to say is I’m very very ha... read more

Frequently asked questions about BG Automotive

How is BG Automotive rated?

BG Automotive has a 4.9 star rating with 1,351 reviews. 

When is BG Automotive open?

BG Automotive is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.