BG Automotive's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

BG Automotive

4.9
  • Fort Collins, CO

About this business

AutomotiveAuto RepairOil Change Stations

About our Fort Collins Mechanics Bryan Gossel, owner of BG Automotive, has been a part of the Fort Collins community for over 30 years and along with his beautiful wife have raised his two children here so he has a vested interest in serving this community to his fullest. Bryan has owned and operated BG Auto since 2007 and is continually working towards making the BG experience for customers one that they appreciate and remember whether it is on the phone, across the counter, from under the car, or over coffee. Bryan starte... read more

Location details

1322 Webster Ave, Fort Collins, CO, 80524, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon08:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue08:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed08:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu08:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri08:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.91,351 reviews
Select a rating
Maggie Paul's profile image
Maggie Paul 
6 years ago

I found BG Automotive on referral from another shop in FC. From the time I scheduled an appointment, to the time I picked my vehicle up, I was thoroughly impressed with their customer service. My vehicle was serviced sooner than I expected, and the cost was less than I thought it would be. Thanks Jay! 

Gabriel Vialpando's profile image
Gabriel Vialpando 
6 years ago

This is by far the best shop I have ever been to! People are awesome and help out any way they can. I drove 3 hours for an alignment on my car and they let me be back there with them and show them exactly what I wanted ! Highly recommend to anyone ! 

William Heffler's profile image
William Heffler 
6 years ago

Definitely my go to for automotive work. Thanks again Team BG auto for taking care of me. 

Haley Browning's profile image
Haley Browning 
6 years ago

BG Automotive is the best place I have taken my car to keep up on all the maintenance!! From walking through the door to leaving with my car ready to go the experience is amazing. All the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable about any questions I have had!! I would recommend coming here 100%!! I can't thank all of you enough!! 

Business response:

Have a safe trip to AZ! Thank you for the trust. 

Darah Soria's profile image
Darah Soria 
6 years ago
Steve Beddoe's profile image
Steve Beddoe 
6 years ago

Bryan,Phil, Mike and all the guys are top notch , not only as mechanics but as great people. I would highly recommend anyone needing service to give these guys a call to help you out. 

Adam Liu's profile image
Adam Liu 
6 years ago

Bryan, Phil and the crew are exceptional at what they do. 

Brian Bates's profile image
Brian Bates 
6 years ago

Awesome crew! Everyone at this company truly cares about the experience the customers receive. I would recommend them to anyone in the Fort Collins area that needs repair and service on their vehicles. 

Dannika Healy's profile image
Dannika Healy 
6 years ago

BG automotive is what makes this industry amazing!! I love the team, the customer service and the respect I get when I go there!! Ryan and the staff work hard putting the best parts in my car! I needed fog lights and they took the time to research not just the items but the best prices. I’m amazed at the end result. BG auto make you the priority as well as comfortable about leaving your vehicle in their hands. I’m so proud to be a BG auto customer and any other customer should be too.. �� 

Frequently asked questions about BG Automotive

How is BG Automotive rated?

BG Automotive has a 4.9 star rating with 1,351 reviews. 

When is BG Automotive open?

BG Automotive is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.