Alamo Heights Garage - San Antonio, TX's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Alamo Heights Garage - San Antonio, TX

5.0
  • Automotive
  • San Antonio, TX

About this business

AutomotiveAuto Repair

Alamo Heights Garage has been family owned and operated since 1958, we are a second generation shop dedicated to providing exceptional automotive service to all our customers in an honest, professional and timely manner. Our code of ethics states; We will perform professional, quality work at a fair price. We pledge to perform warranties quickly and cheerfully. We consider it our duty to advise our customers of any real or potentially dangerous condition observed while servicing their vehicles. We notify customers if complet... read more

Location details

8719 Broadway Street, San Antonio, TX, 78217, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon07:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue07:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed07:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu07:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri07:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0648 reviews
Select a rating
Sylvia B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very upfront and very professional. Explained in detail what was wrong with my car and was taken care if all issues. Alamo Heights Garage definitely went above and beyond. Best service I have ever received. Would very highly recommend. 

Joan H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Fine job, prompt service. 

Hector M.'s profile image
3 years ago

I really enjoyed my experience with Alamo heights garage. Very kind and courteous. Very helpful to all our questions. 

Brenda T.'s profile image
3 years ago

Staff was friendly and efficient. I will be back! 

Cindy/james A.'s profile image
3 years ago

Only place we trust...honest and professional 

Richard/Susan M.'s profile image
Richard/Susan M. 
3 years ago

I think the experience I had with Alamo Heights Garage was very good. I was given a detailed explanation of the problems I have with my car with pictures and a plan for future work to be done. I think their prices are fair and reasonable for the work done to replace the water pump and repair some leaks in the coolant system of my old car. I will continue to bring my cars to AlamoHeightsGarage, very friendly people, easy to see why they have been at it as long as they have. 

Laurie N.'s profile image
3 years ago

Service was done well and in a timely manner. I had a few questions about my car and services available for a later date, which were answered to my satisfaction. 

Jack / Mary E.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service always 

Manuel S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great Staff. Great prices. Explained what was needed. Definitely a great auto repair place. Thanks to the team and staff. God Bless. 

Frequently asked questions about Alamo Heights Garage - San Antonio, TX

How is Alamo Heights Garage - San Antonio, TX rated?

Alamo Heights Garage - San Antonio, TX has a 5 star rating with 648 reviews. 

When is Alamo Heights Garage - San Antonio, TX open?

Alamo Heights Garage - San Antonio, TX is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:30 a.m.