Alamo Heights Garage - San Antonio, TX's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Alamo Heights Garage - San Antonio, TX

5.0
  • Automotive
  • San Antonio, TX

About this business

AutomotiveAuto Repair

Alamo Heights Garage has been family owned and operated since 1958, we are a second generation shop dedicated to providing exceptional automotive service to all our customers in an honest, professional and timely manner. Our code of ethics states; We will perform professional, quality work at a fair price. We pledge to perform warranties quickly and cheerfully. We consider it our duty to advise our customers of any real or potentially dangerous condition observed while servicing their vehicles. We notify customers if complet... read more

Location details

8719 Broadway Street, San Antonio, TX, 78217, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon07:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue07:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed07:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu07:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri07:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0648 reviews
Select a rating
Jasmine B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great customer service. Takes time to do the job correctly. Communication top knotch! 

Jon T.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great as always! Great people. Ann, Darla and Gary have taken care of my vehicles for over 15 years. Always completely satisfied. 

Mary Ann A.'s profile image
3 years ago

Everything went smoothly and with no concerns or issues. Thank you for everything y'all do to service my car. 

Lanelle C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Thank you Ann & Gary for bringing me home & picking me up while you performed 3 big maintenance jobs on my Camry. I was able to work with my lawn service, greet my sister for a visit here, & teach my kids are class while you worked to take care of needed work. It was a very fine day, & to top it off, the price was less than the estimate. Can't beat that service! 

Julius O.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very professional and fast. Gave me a detailed list that explained what issues I was having with my vehicle and even categorized them from what needed to be addressed now and what could be dealt with later. With all that said I appreciated the ride home 

Nadia R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very friendly and professional. Gary was understanding when I was explaining my concerns about my vehicle. Finding an auto repair shop that is honest and attentive is challenging. The staff at Alamo Heights make the experience very hassle free for me. Highly recommend! 

Simon N.'s profile image
3 years ago

AAA++++++++++!!! 

Lanelle C.'s profile image
3 years ago

As usual, we had prompt, gracious, & helpful service. Always inform me of any possible future needs so we can plan. Feel like family. 

Kent / Deborah S.'s profile image
Kent / Deborah S. 
3 years ago

A much harder project than expected, but great communication during the process. Everyone there worked so hard....we were shocked when we saw the broken part, and grateful the crew here caught it. 

Frequently asked questions about Alamo Heights Garage - San Antonio, TX

How is Alamo Heights Garage - San Antonio, TX rated?

Alamo Heights Garage - San Antonio, TX has a 5 star rating with 648 reviews. 

When is Alamo Heights Garage - San Antonio, TX open?

Alamo Heights Garage - San Antonio, TX is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:30 a.m.