Alamo Heights Garage - San Antonio, TX's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Alamo Heights Garage - San Antonio, TX

5.0
  • Automotive
  • San Antonio, TX

About this business

AutomotiveAuto Repair

Alamo Heights Garage has been family owned and operated since 1958, we are a second generation shop dedicated to providing exceptional automotive service to all our customers in an honest, professional and timely manner. Our code of ethics states; We will perform professional, quality work at a fair price. We pledge to perform warranties quickly and cheerfully. We consider it our duty to advise our customers of any real or potentially dangerous condition observed while servicing their vehicles. We notify customers if complet... read more

Location details

8719 Broadway Street, San Antonio, TX, 78217, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon07:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue07:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed07:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu07:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri07:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0648 reviews
Select a rating
Jeff / Lorri C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Totally informed about everything. 

Brett H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very honest and good work 

Richard/Susan M.'s profile image
Richard/Susan M. 
2 years ago

They gave a thorough estimate of problems our 2013 Ford Edge SEL had as well as future issues our car could have that we can avoid by doing scheduled repairs. Ann was very professional and explained what we needed to do now and what we need to do next.They are fair priced. 

Anne Z.'s profile image
2 years ago

Alamo Heights Garage is very professional. They gave me a thorough evaluation of my 7 year old car's condition then honestly discussed what should be fixed and what to leave for later. The service manager, Anna is a star. 

Jeanette L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Every one was helpful and courteous- completed the work to my satisfaction. 

Anthony P.'s profile image
2 years ago

Easy, Fast service! Thankful to have found a shop doing quality work and service. 

Anthony/Brittany K.'s profile image
Anthony/Brittany K. 
2 years ago

Quick service, skilled mechanics, reasonable prices. That's why we keep coming back (when necessary). 

Paige H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great! The guy inside was really nice and my car inspection went quickly. The guy inside even pointed out where I could go to do my registration. 

Lanelle C.'s profile image
2 years ago

We took our Camry in for an oil change which took longer than usual. We got a projection of what future maintenance will be needed to be done, which helps in budgeting for repairs. These folks take good care of us. 

Frequently asked questions about Alamo Heights Garage - San Antonio, TX

How is Alamo Heights Garage - San Antonio, TX rated?

Alamo Heights Garage - San Antonio, TX has a 5 star rating with 648 reviews. 

When is Alamo Heights Garage - San Antonio, TX open?

Alamo Heights Garage - San Antonio, TX is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:30 a.m.