Alamo Heights Garage - San Antonio, TX's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Alamo Heights Garage - San Antonio, TX

5.0
  • Automotive
  • San Antonio, TX

About this business

AutomotiveAuto Repair

Alamo Heights Garage has been family owned and operated since 1958, we are a second generation shop dedicated to providing exceptional automotive service to all our customers in an honest, professional and timely manner. Our code of ethics states; We will perform professional, quality work at a fair price. We pledge to perform warranties quickly and cheerfully. We consider it our duty to advise our customers of any real or potentially dangerous condition observed while servicing their vehicles. We notify customers if complet... read more

Location details

8719 Broadway Street, San Antonio, TX, 78217, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon07:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue07:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed07:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu07:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri07:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0648 reviews
Select a rating
Mark W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Fast. The people were very kind and informative. Thank you 

Belinda M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Gary got my car up and running in one day! I wouldn't trust any place else with my car. 

Mike / Tina A.'s profile image
2 years ago

-in depth info about the repairs needed & why -answered all questions with solid details -detailed estimates -no pressure discussions about the estimate -promptly completing the work as estimated -courteous in all interactions -NO SURPRISES! 

Steve B.'s profile image
2 years ago

This was the second time I've used your services. Both times you exceeded my expectations, with prompt and friendly service. Thank you. 

Rudy F.'s profile image
2 years ago

So far so good thanks 

Bill C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Studied the problem, ran tests and made a reasonable recommendation. 

Ruth D.'s profile image
2 years ago

Gary was great. He was honest and upfront. You will definitely be my go to garage now. New to San Antonio and will make sure I tell everyone about your garage. Thank you all again Ruth 

James J.'s profile image
2 years ago

The windows work 👍🏿 great .we will hopefully get the a/c fixed next 

Laurie N.'s profile image
2 years ago

I received an inspection, and service was done in a timely manner. When I asked a few questions at the end, the service man, who I think is named Trey, was kind to answer my questions. I appreciate that! 

Frequently asked questions about Alamo Heights Garage - San Antonio, TX

How is Alamo Heights Garage - San Antonio, TX rated?

Alamo Heights Garage - San Antonio, TX has a 5 star rating with 648 reviews. 

When is Alamo Heights Garage - San Antonio, TX open?

Alamo Heights Garage - San Antonio, TX is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:30 a.m.