Alamo Heights Garage's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Alamo Heights Garage - San Antonio, TX

5.0
  • Automotive
  • San Antonio, TX
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveAuto Repair

Alamo Heights Garage has been family owned and operated since 1958, we are a second generation shop dedicated to providing exceptional automotive service to all our customers in an honest, professional and timely manner. Our code of ethics states; We will perform professional, quality work at a fair price. We pledge to perform warranties quickly and cheerfully. We consider it our duty to advise our customers of any real or potentially dangerous condition observed while servicing their vehicles. We notify customers if complet... read more

Location details

8719 Broadway Street, San Antonio, TX, 78217, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon07:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue07:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed07:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu07:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri07:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0624 reviews
Select a rating
Sharon P.'s profile image
a year ago

Very pleased! Thorough evaluation, quick diagnosis, quick fix, honest and fair price. Highly recommend! 

Luis G.'s profile image
a year ago

Everyone is always helpful and they communicate when there is a problem 

Alice O.'s profile image
a year ago

Have used for years. They have earned my trust with their recommendations and service. 

Russel L.'s profile image
a year ago

This was my first visit for A/C repair and oil.change. Communication on every step from vehicle checkin to inspection was awesome, price was also very affordable. Great work! 

Kent / Deborah S.'s profile image
Kent / Deborah S. 
a year ago

I had a scary leak of fluid from my car. Turned out, it was a loose bolt! This garagevis the best - so honest. They arevlike family..... 

Leslie T.'s profile image
a year ago

Professional and fast service. Clean place. Very welcoming. 

David/Erin J.'s profile image
a year ago

Easy to set up an appointment and the work was done quickly and within the expected timeframe. 

Luis G.'s profile image
a year ago

Ann is very helpful. I appreciate everything you guys do for me 

Kent / Deborah S.'s profile image
Kent / Deborah S. 
a year ago

We had an emergency trip back to CO after leaving because of forest fire. They worked me in to get needed oil change and checked car out. I feel safe now! They treat me like family, and I love them. Trust them. You can! 

Frequently asked questions about Alamo Heights Garage

How is Alamo Heights Garage rated?

Alamo Heights Garage has a 5 star rating with 624 reviews. 

When is Alamo Heights Garage open?

Alamo Heights Garage is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:30 a.m.