BG Automotive, Subaru formerly Nice Car's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

BG Automotive, Subaru formerly Nice Car

4.9
  • Auto Repair
  • Fort Collins, CO

About this business

AutomotiveAuto Repair

Team BG Automotive is excited to have Nicecar Subaru join our Team. BG Automotive has been a part of the Fort Collins community for over 30 years and has a vested interest in serving this community to it fullest. BG Automotive is continually working towards making the BG experience for customers one that they appreciate and remember whether it is on the phone, across the counter, from under the car, or over coffee. BG’s repair philosophy is “Our customers need to know that we repair and inspect their vehicles as if our own f... read more

Location details

100 Riverside Avenue, Fort Collins, CO, 80524, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon08:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue08:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed08:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu08:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri08:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9731 reviews
Select a rating
Rachelle Ferguson's profile image
Rachelle Ferguson 
recommend  Recommended
4 weeks ago

We were visiting from out of town when our truck started having issues. Matt got the truck in and had us back on the road in a few hours. I know they were busy and yet still made time to accommodate us and ensure we were able to travel safely home. Will forever be grateful for a kind and honest place helping relieve stress in a bad situation. Thank you Matt and mechanics at BG Auto on Riverside in FOCO!!! 

Teresa Vopni's profile image
Teresa Vopni 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

they are awesome...did my brakes and rotors... 

Mandy Brandt's profile image
Mandy Brandt 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Jared is fantastic and the service cannot be beat! They take good care of both of our cars. I know that they are only quoting what needs to be done rather than extras to make money. 

Steven W Kleimola's profile image
Steven W Kleimola 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great, Fast Service! Easy and Friendly! Highly Recommend. Thanks BG Auto 

Ashley Foster's profile image
Ashley Foster 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

In short: BG Auto is AMAZING! Highly recommend them! I brought my car (2014 Chevy Spark) to them because it was jerking around and the rpms were reving up, my heat and ac went out at the same time and I needed an oil change (I ended up needing more than this done as well). In my gut, I knew my transmission was failing and was already panicking about the expense of that and looking into getting a different car. My car was going to take about a day for BG to fix so they provided me with a loaner car while they worked on it. T... read more

Marilyn Lai's profile image
Marilyn Lai 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Hash provided very professional customer service. Auto service was fast and much more reasonably priced than the dealership. They also loaned me a car for free while they worked on my SUV and gave me military discount. Thank you!! 

Apple Skies's profile image
Apple Skies 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

First experience with this repair shop. Our Subaru Outback was diagnosed and the service was exceptional. will be back!!! 

Brett Cunningham's profile image
Brett Cunningham 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Hash and the team took great care of me! Would definitely recommend for superior customer service and support! 

Colleen Crosson's profile image
Colleen Crosson 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

We've used Nice Car for many years now. They've always done great work at an extremely reasonable price! 

Business response:

Thank you for your glowing review! We look forward to seeing you for years to come! 

Frequently asked questions about BG Automotive, Subaru formerly Nice Car

How is BG Automotive, Subaru formerly Nice Car rated?

BG Automotive, Subaru formerly Nice Car has a 4.9 star rating with 731 reviews. 

When is BG Automotive, Subaru formerly Nice Car open?

BG Automotive, Subaru formerly Nice Car is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.