BG Automotive's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

BG Automotive

4.9
  • Auto Repair
  • Longmont, CO

About this business

AutomotiveAuto RepairOil Change StationsTransmission Repair

Location details

659 20th Ave, Longmont, CO, 80501, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9833 reviews
Select a rating
Craig C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Once again BG Automotive “hit all the marks” and then some – as they serviced my Mercedes SUV in April. The detailed report they deliver the instant that the car is complete, is an exceptional reference log of the status now, and what should be planned for in the near future - as a means to budget for the inevitable repairs that arise down the road. Casual & Always Professional - a rare mix! 

Craig G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Answered all questions Very up front no BS Responsive Didn’t push unneeded service 

Candy W.'s profile image
2 years ago

They are all very kind and helpful. 

Amanda F.'s profile image
2 years ago

Everyone there is very kind, thorough, explains things well, are accomodating to scheduling the work and how it works for you, your schedule, and financial needs. They did excellent work on the car and when a personal emergency came up were totally understandable and flexible, and held onto my car for 2 additional days for no charge. So grateful to have found this shop! 

Evelyn P.'s profile image
2 years ago

kept me informed. Performed repairs in a timely manner 

Will P.'s profile image
2 years ago

Once again, great service at a reasonable price! 

Kevin K.'s profile image
2 years ago

Mike told me exactly what was wrong with my car. He also found why it happened and that is huge!!! Got it all fixed and have never been this happy with any place I took a car to. Way to go everyone!!!! Thank you for getting my car going again and me not having to worry about if I’m going to make it home!!! 

Jean D.'s profile image
2 years ago

The folks at BGA were great work with. I took my Acura MDX in for an overall checkup as it had recently turned over 100k miles and I knew it needed some work. Ethan sent me a list of all that needed to be done along with pictures and then we discussed options over the phone to determine what needed to be done immediately and what could wait til later. I chose to have everything done and my car now purrs like a kitten again and is probably good for another 100k miles. Compared to what the dealer service wanted for one major r... read more

Tony O.'s profile image
2 years ago

Such a great experience! The guys at BG are all great, They knew my horror story with my vehicle and got me taken care of without any issues. It's been a long time since I've came across a shop I'm truly happy with, Thank you BG! 

Frequently asked questions about BG Automotive

How is BG Automotive rated?

BG Automotive has a 4.9 star rating with 833 reviews. 

When is BG Automotive open?

BG Automotive is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:30 a.m.