German Car Depot - Hollywood, FL's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

German Car Depot - Hollywood, FL

4.9
  • Automotive
  • Hollywood, FL

About this business

AutomotiveAuto Repair

Expert service and repair for over 25 years.We feel it is not good enough to just repair your car we strive to find out why something stopped working, repair it and prevent it from ever happing again. With this in mind we have grown to be one of the busiest and top rated German car repair shops Specializing in VW, Audi, BMW, Mercedes Benz, Mini Cooper and Porsche for over 28 years. 

Location details

2130 Fillmore St., Hollywood, FL, 33020, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.91,931 reviews
Select a rating
2012 VOLKSWAGEN PASSAT SE Owner's profile image
2012 VOLKSWAGEN PASSAT SE Owner 
8 months ago

Quick reliable service by professionals. Skip the dealer, go to German Car Depot save time and money. 

2021 VOLKSWAGEN ATLAS CROSS SPORT SE Owner's profile image
2021 VOLKSWAGEN ATLAS CROSS SPORT SE Owner 
8 months ago

I have to say my service advisor was very nice thank you Jim for helping me to get my car back on track. 

2012 AUDI A6 PREMIUM PLUS Owner's profile image
2012 AUDI A6 PREMIUM PLUS Owner 
8 months ago

Always great service and clear explanations of anything my car may need. 

2018 BMW X5 SDRIVE35I Owner's profile image
2018 BMW X5 SDRIVE35I Owner 
8 months ago

German Car Depot is the best place for service. 

2011 VOLKSWAGEN CC SPORT Owner's profile image
2011 VOLKSWAGEN CC SPORT Owner 
8 months ago

Great experience; friendly, fast, and very professional! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your five-star review! We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience with us. Our team strives to provide friendly, fast, and professional service to all our customers. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future! 

2012 VOLKSWAGEN JETTA S/SE Owner's profile image
2012 VOLKSWAGEN JETTA S/SE Owner 
8 months ago

They always give excellent service - & even go above and beyond at times. I am willing to drive a fair distance for service at GCD because I feel they are my best option for my aging car! 

Business response:

We truly appreciate your glowing review! Providing excellent service and going above and beyond for our valued customers is what we're all about. It's heartwarming to know that you're willing to drive a fair distance for our service, and we're honored to be your top choice for your aging car's needs. Your loyalty means a lot to us, and we're committed to continuing to meet and exceed your expectations. Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle. Ollie 

2014 MERCEDES-BENZ ML350 Owner's profile image
2014 MERCEDES-BENZ ML350 Owner 
9 months ago

Great people. Honest and competent 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your experience with your Mercedes Benz repair at German Car Depot. We're pleased to hear you found our team knowledgeable and appreciated our transparent process. We prioritize top-quality service, especially for Mercedes-Benz and all German cars. If there were any areas where we fell short, please inform us. Your feedback is invaluable. Thank you for choosing us, and we're here for any future needs. Ollie 

2009 MERCEDES-BENZ SL550 Owner's profile image
2009 MERCEDES-BENZ SL550 Owner 
9 months ago

The service was great as always. 

Business response:

Thank you, Mr. Weaver, for your five-star review! We're thrilled to hear of your positive experience with your Mercedes Benz repair. Trusting us to repair your vehicle means a lot. We're always here to serve you. Safe travels! Ollie 

2010 MERCEDES-BENZ C300 Owner's profile image
2010 MERCEDES-BENZ C300 Owner 
9 months ago

Always a quick and efficient service. German car depot provides quality service and repairs at reasonable prices. I continue to bring my car here for all service appointments 

Frequently asked questions about German Car Depot - Hollywood, FL

How is German Car Depot - Hollywood, FL rated?

German Car Depot - Hollywood, FL has a 4.9 star rating with 1,931 reviews. 

When is German Car Depot - Hollywood, FL open?

German Car Depot - Hollywood, FL is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.