Greitens Auto Service's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Greitens Auto Service

5.0
  • Automotive
  • Milwaukee, WI
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveAuto Repair

If you're looking for the Best mechanic near you, a top quality brake repair shop near you, or even emission testing near you, your search is over. With over 87 combined years of automotive industry experience, Greitens Auto has been serving Wauwatosa, West Allis, and the Greater Milwaukee area since 1973. So, if you're searching for certified mechanics in Milwaukee, and you want the best warranty around give us a try. All of our technicians are ASE Certified and our warranty on most services and repairs is 3 years or 36,000... read more

Location details

5804 W Bluemound Rd, Milwaukee, WI, 53213, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0436 reviews
Select a rating
Raeleen M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always grateful for the whole team at Greiten's! Friendly, efficient, professional service at reasonable prices. Been trusting them with my vehicles for 15 years! 

Gary W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Diagnosed the problem and made the repairs the same day. Great customer service as well. Up front with the estimate and checked in with updates during repairs. 

Christopher G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Professional. Polite. Though. A bit expensive 

Martha & Jeff C.'s profile image
Martha & Jeff C. 
3 years ago

Friendly, cost effective, quick. The BEST! 

Arlene C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Greitens figured the problem that was occuring with my Mini Cooper and were honest about what repairs were needed to have it pass emissions. Me & Miss Money Penny are back on the road! 

Kevin B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service nearby to home, always provide comprehensive care with my own safety in mind and give me advice when I ask for it. 

Willy & Catherine P.'s profile image
Willy & Catherine P. 
3 years ago

You guys have worked on five different vehicles of ours through the years, and we're grateful for the professionalism, outstanding service and great value! We'll keep recommending you to our friends and neighbors. Thank you! 

Arlene C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Greitens provided me with details about my car repair issue and recommendations for fixing it. I appreciated getting the cookie treat bags too! 

Martha & Jeff C.'s profile image
Martha & Jeff C. 
3 years ago

Greiten's provides friendly outstanding service at the best price in town. They've been our "go to" service for all.oir cars: Mazda, Passat, Mini, Acura, Ford... no car too complicated. They have also helped our son assess a car purchase. FIVE STARS EVERY TIME! 

Frequently asked questions about Greitens Auto Service

How is Greitens Auto Service rated?

Greitens Auto Service has a 5 star rating with 436 reviews. 

When is Greitens Auto Service open?

Greitens Auto Service is open now. It will close at 5:30 p.m.