Professional Automotive Inc - Indianapolis, IN's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Professional Automotive Inc - Indianapolis, IN

5.0
  • Automotive
  • Indianapolis, IN
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveAuto Repair

We want to offer our community a place where they can get courteous, high quality repairs backed by a great warranty, while always keeping the customer’s best interest the highest priority. Our doors opened in 1999 in a small 1,000 square foot shop just south of 96th Street behind what used to be called Hubbard Feeds but is now called Barkefellers. We got our start working on fleet trucks for The Overhead Door Company. From there, we moved up the road to a 5,000 sq. ft building and rented it for five years. After being fait... read more

Location details

7013 E 86th St, Indianapolis, IN, 46250, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0521 reviews
5
483
4
18
3
3
2
0
1
0
17 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Mike Thomas's profile image
Mike Thomas 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Great service, clean facilities, comfortable waiting room and fair prices. Today’s oil change was fast and easy. I highly recommend Professional Automotive for your auto repair and maintenance needs. 

Diana Chastain's profile image
Diana Chastain 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

They are great. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. 

Eric Roberts's profile image
Eric Roberts 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Once again, PA delivered a AAA service experience and did so in a timely manner. Without any hesitation, I recommend PA. You’ll become an advocate. 

Nicole Watkins's profile image
Nicole Watkins 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Always on time and professional with prices that are hard to beat! They welcome you by name and have a great space if you need to wait for your vehicle. 100% recommend! 

Business response:

Thank you, Nicole! 

David Miller's profile image
David Miller 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I dropped off my son’s car without notice Sunday night dropping the keys in the drop box & was very pleased to get an email from Brandon first thing this morning confirming that they would inspect the car today! I was thankful that they got new valve cover gasket installed today with new coils & had the car finished by 4:00 this afternoon so my son has his car running smoothly now so he can drive it to work tomorrow! I was very impressed that the car was repaired today!! Thanks! 

Don McMichael's profile image
Don McMichael 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

great , quick, friendly reliable service . 

Marshall Lawrence's profile image
Marshall Lawrence 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

They provide good, friendly, service and get you in and out quickly. Comfortable clean waiting room with an LED TV. A very pleasant place and very reasonable & fair rates. 👍👍 

Business response:

Thank you ❤️❤️❤️ 

Nikki Lewallen's profile image
Nikki Lewallen 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

This is my new go-to place to take my car. Honest, great communication and I was happy with the work they did. Grateful to find them! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing this! It's our pleasure to have had the opportunity to serve you. 

Clancy Kelly's profile image
Clancy Kelly 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

On Monday morning I had an urgent need. By Wednesday morning I had my car. Did I enjoy paying money for repairs? No, but I don't enjoy going to the dentist, either, yet I need a decent smile. Put aside any notions you may have of the greasy mechanic who has his fingers crossed behind his back as he swears to you that you need your Finnegan Pin replaced. These guys are super professional (I'm looking at you, Brandon), super modern, and as far as I can tell, as honest as the day is long. Highly, highly recommended. Thank you... read more

Business response:

Thank you so much! 😘 

Frequently asked questions about Professional Automotive Inc - Indianapolis, IN

How is Professional Automotive Inc - Indianapolis, IN rated?

Professional Automotive Inc - Indianapolis, IN has a 5 star rating with 521 reviews. 

When is Professional Automotive Inc - Indianapolis, IN open?

Professional Automotive Inc - Indianapolis, IN is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:30 a.m.