Jerry & Son Auto Service Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Jerry & Son Auto Service Inc.

4.9
  • Auto Repair
  • Bronx, NY

About this business

AutomotiveAuto Repair

Jerry & Son Auto Service Inc. has been around for three generations! Over the years, we have become experts in auto repair and maintenance for all foreign and domestic cars and light trucks. Our auto mobile mechanics have an average of 13 years of experience and specialize in suspensions, wheel alignments, and tires. We also work on anything from Engine Repair, Engine Tune-up, Computerized Wheel Alignment, Transmission, Power Steering, and Brake Repair to NY State Inspections, Oil Changes, and Air Conditioning! At Jerry & So... read more

Location details

1602 Bronxdale Ave, Bronx, NY, 10462, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9433 reviews
Select a rating
Jonathan M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always good service, and friendly staff. 

Satesh B.'s profile image
2 years ago

The vehicle's issue was resolved and it's running smoothly again. However, for the second time my car mat was extremely dirty. It was as if the mechanic stepped in mud and immediately into my vehicle. Please inform your mechanics to wipe their boots. Otherwise, please place plastic covers over customer's seats and paper mat covers. 

Joseph M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great job! Quality work at a reasonable price 

Mario H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great job always 

Blanch K.'s profile image
2 years ago

Guys, not sure you got my 1st text, Went to correct the spelling n it disappeared, but my husband n I stink with computers. So if you did not get it the first time. Want to say we love you guys. Since our 1st car with you, you always did excellent work, you always stood behind your work. That was guaranteed and all at a fair price. Your staff always wonderful to work with. They respected our needs for our cars. You always, gave us good Suggestions, that were sensible n doable. They called us if something needed adjusting ... read more

Jimmy V.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great attention to detail. And did the work quickly and efficiently. 

Pete W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Was recommended by two different people to go to J& S and now I know why. Great service and explained everything clearly ,had several things wrong with my truck & Apryl gave me all the options, was a holiday week & they got it done Will definitely go back to complete needed repairs Thx Chris 

Leroy B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Chris and April did an excellent job with my car. I told them what the problem was with with my car and they fixed it. Thank you very much. From Leroy Browder 

Nayga S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Went for the annual inspection and was able to get an appointment right away. Left the car around 8:30 am and was told that it should be ready before noon. They texted me that the car was ready before 11:00am. Awesome 👌 

Frequently asked questions about Jerry & Son Auto Service Inc.

How is Jerry & Son Auto Service Inc. rated?

Jerry & Son Auto Service Inc. has a 4.9 star rating with 433 reviews. 

When is Jerry & Son Auto Service Inc. open?

Jerry & Son Auto Service Inc. is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.