Hutchins Auto Repair LLC's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Hutchins Auto Repair LLC

4.9
  • Auto Repair
  • Saraland, AL
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveAuto Repair

Location details

218 Shelton Beach Road, Saraland, AL, 36571, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon08:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue08:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed08:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu08:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri08:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9100 reviews
5
84
4
7
3
0
2
0
1
0
9 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Shane Frahm's profile image
Shane Frahm 
recommend  Recommended
6 months ago

Brought Grandmother’s car in after Pelc said they couldn’t replace “ rusted brake lines” Hutchins took in diagnosed a Master Cylinder and said brake lines and under carriage looked fine. Service was completed same day as quoted. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! 

Cynthia West Davidson's profile image
Cynthia West Davidson 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Big shout out to Hutchins Auto Repair in Saarland, AL. We broke down 2 hours into our evacuation after Hurricane Ida. They are very trustworthy and reliable and took care of us. The good Lord allowed us to cross paths and I’m so glad He did. Thank you to Mr Reuben and Mrs Brandy. If y’all are ever in Louisiana and need anything, don’t hesitate. God bless! 

Grant Howell's profile image
Grant Howell 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Best mechanic I’ve used. I’ve had great service every time I’ve brought a vehicle here and every repair has been done in a timely manner. I highly recommend them. 

Jeanne Denny Turner's profile image
Jeanne Denny Turner 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Having a mechanic you can truly trust is priceless. Hutchins auto repair goes above and beyond to give great service. Would highly recommend them to anyone! 

Jessica Davis's profile image
Jessica Davis 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Thanks again Rueben & Brandi ! Today's drive home was much more comfortable with a working A/C. Great work and only had to keep my car one day. 

Dannelle Miller's profile image
Dannelle Miller 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Above and beyond for great service. Thank you doesn’t give justice to my appreciation for you helping me out! 

Melissa Freeman's profile image
Melissa Freeman 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Rueben & Brandy are AWESOME!! My work schedule would not allow me to have my car repaired during business hours. They knew and understood my situation and went above and beyond by meeting me after hours to diagnose, stayed after hours to repair, & drove me to my home while repairing and picked me back up when it was ready !!!! Very professional and fantastic customer service I definetly give them 5 ⛥ and highly recommend them😊 

Chris Bain's profile image
Chris Bain 
recommend  Recommended
7 years ago

Great work and great price always gave over and above . Already have had few things done and he does it fast will always go back . 

Joseph W Faulk III's profile image
Joseph W Faulk III 
recommend  Recommended
7 years ago

I loved how fast and easy he make it for me. He has worked on several of my cars and my family's cars. I will not take my cars to no one else!!!! 

Frequently asked questions about Hutchins Auto Repair LLC

How is Hutchins Auto Repair LLC rated?

Hutchins Auto Repair LLC has a 4.9 star rating with 100 reviews. 

When is Hutchins Auto Repair LLC open?

Hutchins Auto Repair LLC is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.